Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

651 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 651 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Misti Christine C.
Submitted 02/04/22
Excellent experience all the way through - from booking my appointment to checking out at the end of the visit. Staff and Dr Mitchell are all very kind and helpful. Thankful to have such a great practice!
Elliana A.
Submitted 02/03/22
Loved Dr. Mitchell
Susan T.
Submitted 02/01/22
I love Dr. Mitchell positivity in getting my condition headed in the right direction. Her energy and enthusiasm was so radiant that gave me hope for a better quality to my life and condition. She went over and above to yeam up with my rheumatologist and take control of a much needed treatment plan.
Canan B.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Mitchell is excellent in every way. Very knowledgeable, caring, and nice. The office staff is very professional and helpful.
Ashley P.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Mitchell is wonderful! I love her demeanor and how careful she is, looking at everything that could be a concern. Always happy with my visit with her.
Gwendolyn P H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Was seen at appt time. Professional and provided information on what was being checked and whether further review required.
Lauren P.
Submitted 01/27/22
Staff was friendly and explained every step and what to expect next. The office was clean and comfortable and my appointment was on time with minimal wait between each step.
Richard S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Absolutely wonderful experience. The team surpassed all expectations. Everyone in the practice seemed upbeat and caring.
John W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Surgery went as planned. Dr Mitchel and staff pleasant as usual
Carl D.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Mitchell is incredibly thorough, very friendly and personable, and truly cares about her patients!
Theresa G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very thorough, courteous and helpful!
Janice B.
Submitted 01/24/22
I called and they were able to get me in immediately. Dr. Mitchell is very professional and knowledgeable. She diagnosed my problem and prescribed a treatment plan. I would highly recommend Dr. Mitchell.
Tina Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/24/22
I would highly recommend DR MITCHELL and her staff.
Gale D V.
Submitted 01/20/22
perfect dr.christina perfect company wonder full
Rachel C.
Submitted 01/20/22
Anna G.
Submitted 01/19/22
quick, effective and results accomplished visit
Kelvin W.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Mitchell answered all of my questions, provided me with a treatment plan, and provided me with great service!
Hollace M J.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Mitchell is fabulous! Her practice is extremely professional and I’m so glad I found this wonderful Dermatologist.
Louis W.
Submitted 01/18/22
every one was very good the Doctor and staff
Barbara C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Absolutely the best! The entire team was friendly, kind and knowledgeable.