Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL & Chiefland, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
1090 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
It was my husband, and I first time there, and after visiting other dermatologist offices in Gainesville, I have to say we were treated with upmost respect and kindness.
Sue M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Great Dr. and practice. Helpful, professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
Abbie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Mitchell is very professional with a warm greeting. She answers all concerns and makes you feel at ease. I have recommended her practice and will continue to do so.
Jill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Knowledgable, professional, kind and caring doctor. She explains everything in a calm and empathic manner.
Kelly R R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
This was my first appointment with Dr. Christina Mitchell. I was first greeted by her nursing assistant, whom I found to be professional, but funny and he put me immediately at ease. I found Dr. Mitchell to be very pleasant and knowledgeable. She explained my skin issues and possible procedures thoroughly during her examination and treatment that followed. I have scheduled another appointment to come back next year.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very good!
John David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Great experience
Gladys S L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Excellent physician and an excellent staff. Dr. Mitchell is easy to talk with. She listens to you, is amiable kind, and warm. Her staff makes you feel comfortable and at ease. It is a very welcoming place.
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
not knowing what to expect, but overall it went very well. somewhat painful. recommendations? absolutely
Frank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
First rate practice, very efficient with your time.
Jan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Pleasant and successful.
Joanna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Wonderful staff. I didn’t wait more than 10 min to be seen. Complete head to toe examination. Explains everything. This was my fourth visit. I recommend this dermatologist to anyone.
Walton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Absolutely awesome
Anita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Excellent and thoughtful provider. I appreciate the details she provided and she didn’t try to upsell me for services I did not need. Came for a hair issue and left with a manageable and affordable solution. Would definitely recommend 100%!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr. Mitchell and the practice provide a welcoming clinical environment with a focus on consistent capable care. Dr. Mitchell thoughtfully listens to my concerns and provides clear communication on how to best manage my care factoring in family history, genetics, and life style factors. I'm very appreciative of the care Dr. Mitchell and the practice have provided to ensure I stay ahead of any / all dermatological ailments.
Miriam N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr Mitchell was great.
Carolyn Paulette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Everyone there was very nice and made you feel comfortable
Charles Allen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Everyone was pleasant and professional. The doctor was also and explained what she was doing.
Carol R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great caring physician who listens to the patient. Very knowledgeable, and explains things in terms the patient can understand. The office is clean and neat and the office staff is knowledgeable.
Bridget B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Very honest and helpful!