Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

376 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Professional & thorough. Staff was efficient & prompt. Exceeded my expectations.
Althea F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Friendly, professional, and efficient come to mind first. They listen, take good note and follow up for the best outcomes. I'd recommend them - and so would my husband! We are both happy, satisfied patients of Dr. Mitchell.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very impressed! Thorough and efficient one-year exam with effective treatment only where needed. Very professional, organized, and kind staff. Love Dr. Mitchell!
Eugene J. M.
Submitted 09/10/21
My wife and I both love Doctor Mitchell. She is very caring , compassionate and takes the time to get all of our questions and concerns taken care of.
Ana Y B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Mitchell is very thorough, takes care of all minor problems, gives you recommendation for your skin’s health, and gives you peace of mind there is no evidence of cancer cells on your skin.
Christine N.
Submitted 09/09/21
Wonderful first visit!
Vanessa R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Thorough examination, great bedside manner. Would definitely recommend.
Regena W M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Wait time minimal. Dr. Mitchell is wonderful! Patient, attentive, professional and sweet!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 09/03/21
My husband and I both had appts with her. She made us feel very comfortable and was extremely nice. We enjoyed our visit.
Susan Y F.
Submitted 09/02/21
My favorite doctor and office! I am a retired ICU nurse, so a little picky
Lori D.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Mitchell is always so pleasant and professional.
Timothy S S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Appointment was right on schedule, no waiting. Exam was very thorough. Highly recommend!
Daniel L E.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Mitchell is very good with her patients and very professional.
James B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great experience
Beverley W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very nice facility, pleasant staff members
Brenda F F.
Submitted 08/26/21
Quick, professional, and answered all my questions!
Michele M B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Mitchell is always so pleasant. She listens and shares all of your options. Dr. Mitchell is an awesome doctor!
Amanda R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Mitchell was informative, thorough, and had a great bedside manner. I have already made an appointment for a family member to see her and recommended her to two colleagues as well.
Sonya D.
Submitted 08/23/21
Wonderful experience!...superior staff; courteous, informative, and punctual...Dr. Mitchell is fantastic!!
Stephen A B.
Submitted 08/21/21
There was only a five or ten minute delay before I was brought back to the examining room. The staff is very helpful and courteous and Dr. Mitchell was was efficient and thorough and was able to remove four specimens to be set off for biopsy within the hour visit.