Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
759 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Pleasant office environment and great doctor make this a top drawer choice.
Ellen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Excellent experience highly recommend
Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Wow! What a great experience! Dr Mitchell is by far the best Dermatologist I have been to. Her professionalism is amazing. The best all around
Linda S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Mitchell is very personable. Makes me feel at ease. Always answers any questions. Staff is friendly, polite and courteous. Highly recommend!
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very good
Joyce U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Office staff is great! Dr. Mitchell is fantastic. Would recommend to others.
Charles F H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Always very pleasant experience with staff and Dr. Mitchell. Dr. Mitchell is very thorough, caring and always takes time to explain things thoroughly. She cured my psoriasis after one visit after going to other skin specialists for years with no positive results!
Sydne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Love this group.
Cindy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Kind considerate professional staff. Dr Mitchell was wonderful . She listened and answered my questions. She explained certain skin problems and offered solutions. She even was kind enough to come back in a second time to see me when I forgot to ask a question during the initial visit. Very positive experience.
Mary E. C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
It was good a very friendly staff and helpful. I was scare don't like needles ,but she was very gentle and sweet.
Judith W M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr Mitchell is the best!
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
It was great. Couldn’t ask for any better service.
Zaulia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Was first time with her , she is a good person and she is very polite and very professional
Rita Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
This is the best place in town.I needed to be seen immediately and they got me in right away.Dr.Mitchell is an excellent Dr.I also love Stephanie A. Thank you.
Ellyn K A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great doctor! Very caring and did a great job explaining things to me.
Clarence E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent
Robin T B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Everyone is very pleasant and prompt. Dr Mitchell is efficient and knowledgeable. She listens to my concerns and discusses them.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Friendly, clean, running on time
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very little wait time. Love Dr. Mitchell