Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

651 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 651 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane J M.
Submitted 08/08/22
Great!
Carolyn V.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Mitchell was wonderful. Answered all my questions and gave me a solution. Staff very professional and pleasant.
John G.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent
Arthur S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Top professional
Mary C. H.
Submitted 08/02/22
Loved Dr Mitchell, very efficient, helpful, knowledgeable as well as PA, aide. Thank you for good visit, diagnosis, biopsy & future surgery date for Lipomas.
Linda M.
Submitted 08/01/22
As a new patient I was very impressed. My appointment was at 1 pm got in early and out the door at 1:25 pm. So thankful she took care of the problems and didn't have to come back. Can't wait till she comes to Chiefland.
Gwendolyn W.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Mitchell was extremely exceptional and professional and I will refer her to all of my family and friends
Melanie Q.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very happy with my visit today with Dr. Mitchell and her staff. She gave me a very thorough exam, never felt rushed through my appointment like some other offices do. She took care of my issue and will follow up with her next year when I am due. Thanks so much for your services.
Mary E K.
Submitted 07/29/22
My first impression was very positive. The office staff seems on-top of things and the front office was running on time. My visit was for a yearly skin check. I feel that Dr. Mitchell was very attentive and she did not perform any unnecessary procedures which is my reason for leaving my previous dermatologist.
Roger W L.
Submitted 07/28/22
On time Efficient and very thorough Entire staff very friendly
Terry J.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very thorough skin check. Pleasant and efficient.
Christine C.
Submitted 07/27/22
It was a great experience.
Larry R. S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great doctor and office staff will recommend them to everyone they do a great job
Maria S.
Submitted 07/25/22
Everyone was professional. Dr was very nice. Only negative is how long it took for the appt. Dr Mitchell was booked 4 months in advance.
Thomas L C.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Mitchell is patient oriented, friendly, efficient and thorough. We are very pleased and confident with her as our Dermatologist.
Allan J. P.
Submitted 07/21/22
All staff very personable, thorough and efficient. Dr. Mitchell took the time to explore and explain condition and treatment options.
Roger L W.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very friendly and efficient. Was brought in at the appointment time. Did it have to wait at all for Dr Mitchell to come in.
Jeannine H.
Submitted 07/19/22
Have never had to wait an unreasonable amount of time. I have found Dr. Mitchell the very best Dermatologist. Kind, knowledgeable, and personable, the staff is efficient and helpful, from office workers, to nurses and PA’s
Jose Felix H.
Submitted 07/15/22
Everything went well
Mary W.
Submitted 07/15/22
The staff was very helpful and so friendly! I'm so glad I was referred to them I seen Dr Mitchell she is Awesome and Haley her assistant was so helpful and so sweet. I'm so glad I went their! I'll definitely be going back. If you need a Awesome Dermatologist give them a try. Dr Mitchell is extremely knowledgeable and knows her job very well! I love them ❤