Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

340 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very thorough n friendly
Don M A.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Mitchell and staff are at the top of their profession—professional, caring, and competent. I’m glad to have her as my dermatologist.
Nida N.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Mitchell was thorough. Everyone is friendly in her office. Don't mind recommending her to friends.
Jo J.
Submitted 07/21/21
She checks you all over and takes care of business! She’s great!
Roger W L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Didn’t have to wait… super friendly people… Dr Mitchell was friendly professional and I never felt a thing during the procedure…. Perfect
Richard S F.
Submitted 07/17/21
excellent.
Judith A B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Treated with respect and caring by a truly professional staff at all levels.
Christopher R. S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Mitchell has always been great. Very professional, one of the best dermatologists in the industry!
Herman E C.
Submitted 07/15/21
very efficient
Brenda L J.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great experience. Would highly recommend
Johanna M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very Professional
Claytona A.
Submitted 07/09/21
Easy, caring and a relaxed atmosphere. All concerns were addressed. I will be praising and recommending Dr Mitchell.
Daniel J S.
Submitted 07/08/21
I'm always happy with the personal attention that I get from Dr. Mitchell.
Beth D.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Mitchell was very professional and very compassionate. She was very knowledgeable. I liked her very much.
Christina L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Mitchell always goes above and beyond our annual dermatology visit to discuss my overall well-being while I’m at my appointment. She is a very knowledgeable and caring physician.
Edward G.
Submitted 07/05/21
Great service and treatment.
Robert J E.
Submitted 07/05/21
Great experience, very professional from the front desk to hands on care. Was provided patient centered care and all questions answered. Had the best local anesthetic and felt nothing. Would highly recommend this office for your dermatology needs
Robert G T.
Submitted 07/02/21
As always, Dr. Mitchell was thorough quick and thoughtful. A great experience as usual.
John W K.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent service-Dr. Mitchell was very professional and handled all my needs expertly. I would recommend her to any of my friends if they require a dermatologist.
Thomas C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great staff… Didnt waste anytime, courteous and professional with a sense of humor…