Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

693 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 693 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Parvathamm R.
Submitted 09/26/22
I was treated promptly, respectfully and with high quality of care.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 09/21/22
Thorough!
Bobbie S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Awesome
John T.
Submitted 09/21/22
Everyone was kind and caring. Sensitive to my issues and acted with immediacy to my concerns about my dermatology issues. Although removal of two skin issues was required, it was painless and they made sure that it was painless.
Daniel J M.
Submitted 09/21/22
I am totally pleased with everything..thank you very much
Ivette R.
Submitted 09/20/22
Love the whole staff and Dr. Michelle is very knowledgeable and friendly!! I'm highly recommend Dr. Mitchell
Robert M. S.
Submitted 09/19/22
This is an amazing doctor's office, that is very professionally office with an awesome staff. The office personnel are very kind and helpful. Meeting Dr. Mitchell, the first time she's nice, thoughtful, professional in her field, and she was able to study then come up with a plan for my skin. I had one very awesome lady who knows who she is, that treated my wounds, dressed them with bandages, and had a nice conversation with me. I very much look forward to seeing all of them my next office visit. Keep up your awesome work you're doing each day! Mark S.
Sharon M G.
Submitted 09/19/22
Prompt, polite, thorough.
Larry E.
Submitted 09/16/22
Fantastic. And efficient.
Brenda S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Exceptional Doctor and staff
Valeria V G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Mitchell is by far the best dermatologist that I have ever seen. Meticulous, objective, knowledgeable.
John Franklin J.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great People - and I’m GLAD we found/heard of Dr. Mitchell ….
Georgette E.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Mitchell is a wonderful, caring and knowledgeable physician. The staff is very professional, knowledgeable, caring and polite. Thank you!
Ashley B.
Submitted 09/08/22
Professional, thorough, and best of all there was no waiting
Valeri P.
Submitted 09/06/22
I love dr. Mitchell’s bedside manner!
Donald D.
Submitted 09/06/22
My experience was a real pleasure being taken care of by such professionalism from Dr. Mitchell and staff. 100% satisfied.
Sue C.
Submitted 09/06/22
Professional, efficient and on time.
Richard E H.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr.Mitchell went above and beyond taking care of my dermatology needs… I couldn’t be happier with my new dermatologist!!!!!!
Kathryn H.
Submitted 09/02/22
Best dermatologist ever
Zachary S N.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Mitchell is transparent, competent, interested and volunteers clinical information that is helpful and reassuring when appropriate. In contrast to two previous practitioners Dr. Mitchell is more discriminating and has a better-informed, higher threshold for taking biopsies. The patients’ well-being is prioritized over perceived liability concerns or profit motives. ***Anonymous*** Do not publish my name.