Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

52 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel E.
Submitted 08/22/19
Good experience.
Catherine I.
Submitted 08/22/19
Wonderful!!!
Andrea R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Mitchell was very thorough and her assistant Amy was very nice.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very helpful and professional service.
Richard G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Fantastic experience Dr. Mitchell has superb bedside manner and expertise. Could not have asked for a better specialist
David D.
Submitted 08/16/19
Punctual,friendly, great atmosphere,efficient and thorough. Made me feel confident and comfortable.
Garry C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Highly Recommend anyone who needs a Dermatologist see Dr Mitchell and Staff!
Susan M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Mitchell and her staff could not be more welcoming. What a pleasant experience in every way from promptness, efficiency, knowledge, professionalism to friendliness.
Lee H.
Submitted 08/12/19
I walked into the office for my first visit with Dr. Mitchell and received a friendly welcome. I experienced a short wait time, had a good preliminary meeting with the nurse and was quite please with the doctor's knowledge, attention to detail and easy demeanor. Thank you Dr. Mitchell.
Sheila T.
Submitted 08/10/19
She was on time, efficient, and AMAZING with my 6-year-old!!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 08/09/19
I was able to get an appointment for my daughter within a week of calling. I appreciated that the appointment was on time and Dr. Mitchell was very kind and helpful.
Theresa J.
Submitted 07/29/19
Staff is very courteous and friendly. Dr. Mitchell is wonderful.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very professional and pleasant staff - nice to have a friendly greeting.
Richard H.
Submitted 07/23/19
it was pleasant. I was treated professionally.
Connie W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Mitchell genuinely demonstrated a caring well informed physician. She spent adequate time reviewing conditions, needed treatment, and followup. Her staff was friendly and called a few days later checking on me. Looking forward to seeing her on a regular basis.
Alissa V.
Submitted 07/05/19
Took the time to answer all my questions. Very approachable
Pat S.
Submitted 07/04/19
Excellent care by Dr. Mitchell. I would highly recommend.
Gerald W.
Submitted 07/02/19
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr Mitchell's office, They are always on time with my wife and myself as far as appointment times and greet us with smiles everytime.
Jesse N.
Submitted 06/30/19
Took me right in. Dr was knowledgeable and professional. She took care of my issue on my first visit without having to come back.
Josh C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Super friendly and professional. I am really happy with my visit and the information that I was given regarding my health.