Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

308 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Mitchell and each person shines on this excellent team; uniquely skilled (detecting, stitching, stitch removal) first and then interested in each patient they are honored to serve as a blessing in times of "help needed"!
Carissa B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Mitchell and all of the staff were very kind and helpful.
Ruby B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Nice place. Nice reception. I recommend Dr. Christina Mitchell. Thanks
Cynthia E.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great experience every appt. Their schedule is “on time”, staff cordial and warm, Dr Mitchell is the best ever. Takes her time to fully explain and answer all questions. Great practice.
Allison L.
Submitted 06/11/21
I was panicking about my "date." But I didn't need to. AND we forgot that movies always start late.
John S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent care from the front office staff to the clinical staff
John P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Friendly and professional staff. Dr.Mitchell thoroughly explained all of the issues we discussed.
Carol Lynn W K.
Submitted 06/05/21
Kind and caring! They listened and realized that itching all the time is miserable. Other medical people over the years have just shrugged it off as unimportant.
Sky N.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. cares about patient care
Robert B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Mitchell is awesome and so is her staff. Thank you for your thorough and professional care you provided to me. Robert B. from Newberry FL
Candace M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Wonderful staff and love how they take the time to explain things to you and to answer your questions. Very good experience
Mary J S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Mitchell was very thorough and friendly and so were her staff. I highly recommend them.
Roger R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent
Dennis M M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Mitchell and her staff of Brittany, Tricia and the Office Manager were magnificent. Great Experience for someone new to this.
Stephen T S.
Submitted 05/26/21
This was my first appointment, Dr Mitchel was on time, she was so friendly and efficient. I was able to schedule my procedure quickly, she explained everything and was easy to understand and I would recommend her and her staff (all friendly).
Diane D.
Submitted 05/24/21
Her team was excellent, very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Carolyn J M.
Submitted 05/21/21
Been going for three years. She is on time and very thorough with her exam. Always helpful and personable glad she was recommended to me.
Russell G.
Submitted 05/20/21
Friendly staff! Enjoyed meeting Dr. Mitchell and am pleased with the treatment plan going forward.
Jessica B.
Submitted 05/20/21
Very caring! They were very helpful with all the problems I have been having.
Ray H.
Submitted 05/13/21
Extremely personable and professional. Very knowledgable. Very clear regarding medical prognosis and Just plain NICE.