Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
815 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 815 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenda I F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great
Joan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Excellent doctor!
Marie D P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Mitchell is knowledgeable, professional and above all has a great rapport with her patients. I highly recommend her and her practice to everyone!!
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Mitchell is great! I would recommend her to my friends and family without hesitation!
Vanaja S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Everything was great..
Roberta V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
She’s awesome as is everyone else in the office.
Becky T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Fast, efficient and excellent care. Especially Haylee the assistant!
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Always expert treatment
Shawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very friendly and very knowledgeable!
Hollace M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Mitchell is the most compassionate physician I have. She always takes extra time with me when I visit and is extremely thorough in her assessments. I am proud to be her patient and highly recommend her as a Dermatologist.
Alice Ruth W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very good experience-only improvement needed would be to let pts know if Rx is not coming from usual pharmacy. Also post biopsy instructions were unclear if Vaseline or Bactricin should be used.
Roberta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Received same day appt when requested, regarding leg lesion. Dr Mitchell & her aide were extremely efficient & professional when treating my leg.
Thomas P. F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Friendly and comfortable. Explains procedures well.
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Professional comfortable compassionate experience
Pam Ann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Professional and very helpful.
Donald James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Awesome
Walter I N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great people , very polite and personable , very helpful .
Karen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Mitchell is always very thorough in her examination. I feel I am in good hands with her. She is very professional yet warm and caring.
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Friendly staff. Competent and caring practitioners
Sherrin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable & thorough. Will be back