Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

395 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 395 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kylie G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Mitchell is amazing. Very patient with my 12 yr old daughter, explains everything and answered all my questions. Highly recommend!
Frederick C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Wait time was very reasonable. Examine was very thorough. Aspiration procedure was not painful. Everyone was super friendly.
James E. K.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent
Francisco R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent Dermatologist!
Sandra F.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Mitchell and her staff are cheerful and professional. I think it is impressive that every staff person from the moment I walked in the door looked up to greet/welcome. No one was too busy to give a pleasant greeting.. All service and procedures are done in a timely fashion with very little waiting time. I went in thinking I was seeing a dermatologist for cancer screening of my skin, but Dr Mitchell saw other skin issues and had suggestions and solutions for these. She was helpful in explaining what is normal aging skin and what to watch for. She had care advice for things I had not thought to ask about. I really appreciate how thorough she was inher evaluation of my skin. Coming to her office and being cared for by her and the staff are some of my best experiences in seeing a doctor. Thank you!
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great experience. Dr. Mitchell is very thorough, listens to patient, and easy to talk to. Staff very nice, too. Also, like their office location, very convenient.
Cassandra S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Mitchell was very pleasant, calming and thorough during my appt. I would recommend her to everyone, especially if you’re nervous!
Anthony W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Nice people..efficient
Alvin Clay H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Mitchell is a very caring and thorough. She has a very nice staff. I have been to a few other dermatologist in Gainesville, and was not satisfied. I would highly recommend Dr. Mitchell, and I have to my friends who are in search of a great Doctor.
Freda P.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great
Rachael E. S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Mitchell always takes the time needed with my appointments. I never feel rushed, or like a number. Since she’s opened her practice I’ve seen her a few times and never been disappointed with her service. On top of that, this place is the cleanest medical facility I’ve ever been in!
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very professional and comfortable to be with.
Katina P.
Submitted 09/29/21
Prompt, professional, great experience.
Robert W P.
Submitted 09/29/21
Ladies were very nice and very professional. Place was very clean and would recommend to anyone
Gregory C.
Submitted 09/29/21
My first visit. Everyone was very professional. And very friendly. I liked my whole visit. I will do everything I was told too. I have made my blue light appointment. And thanks for everything.
Frank D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Amazingly great care provided!
Catherine P.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent
Lauri D F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very knowledgeable Physician with an excellent bedside manner, you’ll love her!
Matthew B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very thorough love my dermatologist!! Ask any question to the skin doc. And you will receive the best answer
Lori G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Professional & thorough. Staff was efficient & prompt. Exceeded my expectations.