Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

466 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 466 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gwendolyn P H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Was seen at appt time. Professional and provided information on what was being checked and whether further review required.
Lauren P.
Submitted 01/27/22
Staff was friendly and explained every step and what to expect next. The office was clean and comfortable and my appointment was on time with minimal wait between each step.
Richard S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Absolutely wonderful experience. The team surpassed all expectations. Everyone in the practice seemed upbeat and caring.
John W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Surgery went as planned. Dr Mitchel and staff pleasant as usual
Carl D.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Mitchell is incredibly thorough, very friendly and personable, and truly cares about her patients!
Theresa G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very thorough, courteous and helpful!
Janice B.
Submitted 01/24/22
I called and they were able to get me in immediately. Dr. Mitchell is very professional and knowledgeable. She diagnosed my problem and prescribed a treatment plan. I would highly recommend Dr. Mitchell.
Tina Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/24/22
I would highly recommend DR MITCHELL and her staff.
Gale D V.
Submitted 01/20/22
perfect dr.christina perfect company wonder full
Rachel C.
Submitted 01/20/22
Anna G.
Submitted 01/19/22
quick, effective and results accomplished visit
Kelvin W.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Mitchell answered all of my questions, provided me with a treatment plan, and provided me with great service!
Hollace M J.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Mitchell is fabulous! Her practice is extremely professional and I’m so glad I found this wonderful Dermatologist.
Louis W.
Submitted 01/18/22
every one was very good the Doctor and staff
Barbara C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Absolutely the best! The entire team was friendly, kind and knowledgeable.
Diana L H.
Submitted 01/14/22
I needed an urgent appt.luckily they had a cancellation .the staff was professional, kind & informative.
Russell A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Mitchell is great
Claudia C. M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Professional, kind, attentive all around a great place. You feel safe and comfortable..
Patrilla A B.
Submitted 01/10/22
As always very kind and knowledgeable. Dr Mitchell make me feel at ease and never rushed.
William D.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very pleasant The staff were very careful and competent Very pleased