Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

133 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd E.
Submitted 05/28/20
Explained everything with detail. Answered all of my questions. Great attitude.
Gwen W.
Submitted 04/30/20
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Mark H.
Submitted 04/28/20
The doctor and her staff were very caring and they helped to put all of my worries to rest. I appreciated all the help I received at this office and I would highly recommend Dr Mitchell. Thanks again to you and your staff.
Dawn P.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. and staff was awesome!
Susan B.
Submitted 04/24/20
This was my first time there. Everyone in the office was really friendly. Dr. Mitchell was caring and took the time to explain everything. A+
Louis A.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Mitchell and staff provided an exceptional medical experience. All were professional and efficient while personable and caring.
Shannon B.
Submitted 04/02/20
Very knowledgeable and educated. 5 years ago I saw other dermatologists with no resolution. A friend recommended Dr Mitchell, who immediately diagnosed and explained the next steps.
Kailen M.
Submitted 03/30/20
Enjoyed my first visit with this office, alone my very first visit to a dermatologist! The front staff was extremely nice, the office was very clean and they took amazing precautions(Covid19) to get me right back into a room. I was greeted quickly by Dr Mitchell’s assistant(Shay). She was also so sweet and answered all my questions diligently! Dr Mitchell removed a concerning mole, might I add didn’t hurt one bit and was super quick. So thankful to have found them and to start my journey on getting clear skin
Kelly K.
Submitted 03/27/20
Convenient, small private practice with excellent staff. I used to use Dr Mitchell when she was at UFHealth and am so glad that she is back in Gainesville with her own practice. I highly recommend her!!
Larry C.
Submitted 03/20/20
Extremely professional and provided all the necessary information I need for my condition. My rating on a 1-5 scale is a 5!!
Peter L.
Submitted 03/20/20
Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, thorough. Basically everything you want your doctor to be.
Eduardo F.
Submitted 03/13/20
Best ever Doctor very personable and attentive to my sons needs
Eduardo F.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr best ever Very personable and attentive to my sons needs
Ric L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Best dermatologist of all seen in past 25 years (and I've seen a lot)!
Pernella E.
Submitted 03/09/20
Fast excellent experience. Results back from biopsy in a very timely manner.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Doshi performed 2 MOHs on my 90-year old father. He was attentive to our questions and provided undertandable answers. Very kind, gentle, professional and thorough.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 03/05/20
Went in for overall exam. Very thorough. Dr Mitchell was professional and informative, offering suggestions. Listened to concerns. Did not feel rushed.
Jeane D.
Submitted 03/03/20
Friendly Professional Personable Efficient Informative Educational
Bea H.
Submitted 03/01/20
Professional and Friendly staff. Dr. Mitchell was amazing.
Sarah B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very pleased with the service I received. Thank you!