Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

622 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 622 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail E B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Office personnel is knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Chrissy is considerate of her patients needs and very professional. I have been her patient for several years, and recommend them highly.
James T W.
Submitted 06/30/22
Careful examination and quick exit from office, from beginning of appointment to starting car to leave......30 minutes.
Vickie A.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very good
Marilyn R.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Mitchell and her assistant were very friendly. The information Dr Mitchell gave me for very helpful. I’m happy that the mark on my face I was not cancerous.
Andy B F.
Submitted 06/26/22
Very personal and caring
Kaye L.
Submitted 06/23/22
On time appointment. Excellent attention to the problem. Felt a little rushed but to be fair I presented with a lot of issues
Carol C.
Submitted 06/22/22
It was great!
Bruce S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Mitchell is great.
Cynthia E.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very accommodating and professional practice. Dr Mitchell is great and staff super nice.
Kechyan G.
Submitted 06/17/22
Professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Highly recommended.
Sarah G.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly. My visit felt a little rushed, but my issue was addressed and everything else was otherwise good.
Roseanne M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very polite and hopefully she can help me.
Roy L C.
Submitted 06/16/22
On time and no wasted time!
Melodie T.
Submitted 06/15/22
Friendly knowledgeable staff and doctor!
Deborah M H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very thorough, very friendly. Listens to what you have to say and answers all your questions. Does not make you feel as though she is rushing through the exam and moving in the the next patient. I will recommend her to my friends.
William C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Early appointment so short wait They ask questions I asked questions All answered Felt comfortable with staff Professional behavior Timely Good experience
Henry S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Fine
Mary M.
Submitted 06/13/22
I was impressed with how thorough the exam was. Everyone was professional and kind. They listened to my concerns and responded to them
Rekha G. R.
Submitted 06/13/22
Haylee was very courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Mitchell is good with her diagnosis and very polite. Overall, good experience. Hope to get my problem solved.
Linda H.
Submitted 06/11/22
Relaxed highly professional