Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

64 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bob H.
Submitted 10/12/19
Pleasant and informative.
Roger L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Friendly, professional, timely and incredibly talented.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 10/10/19
I took my 4 year old granddaughter to Dr Mitchell for warts. She was so good with her! She was able to freeze off a wart without even a whimper from my granddaughter. I highly recommend Dr Mitchell
Johanna M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very professional. I had a experience in my first time to visit this office
Greg J.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very professional and courteous
Sandra F.
Submitted 10/08/19
This was my first time visit to a dermatologist. Dr. Mitchell was professional, prompt, very engaging, and positive in her interactions. She was quite informative for patient education. Her staff were also very positive and pleasant. She had been referred by a friend and I am glad to have gone to her for my check up and plan to return for future needs.
Kevin R.
Submitted 10/05/19
Fantastic, Dr Mitchell has the answers other doctors didn’t.
Chadwick O.
Submitted 09/23/19
Friendly, efficient, and was able to work me in rather quickly. Will recommend in the future.
Shirley W.
Submitted 09/21/19
Quick, through, friendly, very nice atmosphere, and great professional care.
Theresa C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Everyone in office friendly and professional. Dr. Mitchell took time to make us feel at ease and explained what she did and why.
Susan B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Nice office staff who are very helpful, great caring doctor!
Emily D.
Submitted 09/04/19
Professional, caring and personal
Margaret H.
Submitted 08/29/19
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Mitchell! Warm, professional, knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and she listens! Never felt rushed! So glad to have found her!
Daniel E.
Submitted 08/22/19
Good experience.
Andrea R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Mitchell was very thorough and her assistant Amy was very nice.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very helpful and professional service.
Richard G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Fantastic experience Dr. Mitchell has superb bedside manner and expertise. Could not have asked for a better specialist
David D.
Submitted 08/16/19
Punctual,friendly, great atmosphere,efficient and thorough. Made me feel confident and comfortable.
Garry C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Highly Recommend anyone who needs a Dermatologist see Dr Mitchell and Staff!
Susan M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Mitchell and her staff could not be more welcoming. What a pleasant experience in every way from promptness, efficiency, knowledge, professionalism to friendliness.