Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

275 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer K P.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Mitchell provided complete information about her practice and fees, recommended simple solutions to my concerns and advised against a procedure that is harmful. A very professional practice, much appreciated and highly recommended.
Sonia D.
Submitted 04/10/21
Everyone was very polite and efficient. Very respectful of our privacy. I’m very grateful to Dr. Mitchell for finding a pre cancerous area in my nose.
Mirranda C.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Mitchell is thorough, professional and friendly. She will take the time to answer questions. Her staff is courteous, and the office is clean and very nice.
Judy B.
Submitted 03/31/21
My first visit & I am very impressed with her!
Dorothy I C.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Mitchell is one of the most caring physicians we have ever had. She listens and always tries to help with the many skin issues we seem to have as we grow older.
Linda R.
Submitted 03/24/21
First visit to Dr Mitchell. Thorough exam, talks to you and takes her time with your concerns. I’m glad I found her!
Candace S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Mitchell was real nice and very informative. She gave me lot of details on the medicine she was given me. Also that she would fight with my insurance company if they wouldn’t cover my medicine.
Paul A S.
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr Mitchell is thorough and professional. I would gladly recommend her to others.
Mari Lu G.
Submitted 03/18/21
Appreciated so much of appointment running on time. Great care!
Shirley C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Mitchell and her staff are very competent, professional and thorough.
Erik B.
Submitted 03/15/21
Prompt and professional care. I was referred and will refer others.
Shirley B.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Mitchell was really great. She does a very thorough exam, is extremely informative and explains things very well. I really appreciate her and her staff. Her nurse is always polite and efficient and has a great personality.
Lori P.
Submitted 03/14/21
After talking with my hubby and sister i was not looking forward to going to a dermatologist but the experience was fine.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Mitchell is extremely efficient, quick but thorough, and has a pleasant personality. Support staff are great too. Gives you options.
Kathleen F A.
Submitted 03/10/21
My mother and I both see Dr Mitchell and we love her and her caring, friendly staff. Dr Mitchell is extremely competent and instills the feeling of being in good hands. We would highly recommend her practice.
Douglas A G.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr Mitchell is extremely thorough in her examination and analysis. Couple that with her professionalism and charm and you have a physician who interacts wonderfully with her patient. I can personally highly recommend Dr Mitchell's practice as long as you don't bump my next appointment.
Erica S.
Submitted 03/08/21
Appointment was great as I expected. Staff was friendly and dr Mitchell was wonderful
Kim C.
Submitted 03/04/21
Wow! Dr Mitchell was very knowledgeable, thorough and explained the process in detail. I appreciate the person who referred me to her. I went to her for hair issues and may switch to her for any other needs. Thank you Dr Mitchell!
Alexandra R T.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Mitchell is very kind and knowledgeable. She made my 9 year-old daughter feel calm and safe while she performed her procedure. I highly recommend this practice.
Fredric B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Appointment was timely and professionally conducted. Questions were addressed and answered in understandable and meaningful language. Thank you Everyone!