Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
759 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Everyone was professional. Dr was very nice. Only negative is how long it took for the appt. Dr Mitchell was booked 4 months in advance.
Thomas L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Mitchell is patient oriented, friendly, efficient and thorough. We are very pleased and confident with her as our Dermatologist.
Allan J. P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
All staff very personable, thorough and efficient. Dr. Mitchell took the time to explore and explain condition and treatment options.
Roger L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very friendly and efficient. Was brought in at the appointment time. Did it have to wait at all for Dr Mitchell to come in.
Jeannine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Have never had to wait an unreasonable amount of time. I have found Dr. Mitchell the very best Dermatologist. Kind, knowledgeable, and personable, the staff is efficient and helpful, from office workers, to nurses and PA’s
Jose Felix H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Everything went well
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The staff was very helpful and so friendly! I'm so glad I was referred to them I seen Dr Mitchell she is Awesome and Haley her assistant was so helpful and so sweet. I'm so glad I went their! I'll definitely be going back. If you need a Awesome Dermatologist give them a try. Dr Mitchell is extremely knowledgeable and knows her job very well! I love them ❤
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Professional and compassionate
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
We travel from Ocala to Gainesville to see Dr. Mitchell wouldn’t do it any other way we absolutely love her. I feel like we get the best of care and the office support staff is wonderful.
Mary L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent and thorough
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Mitchell cares about her patients as a whole person and not just about their skin. She takes her time to answer all my questions and concerns and is so very knowledgeable.
Robert J E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very well run office. Professional staff, amazingly well maintained clinic environment, seems like it was just opened yesterday. Will continue returning as long as it stays open
Daniel J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I'm always treated professionally. Everything is explained clearly.
Thresa B F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Friendly knowledgeable staff and short wait times
Jana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
She was very professional and did a thorough job of checking me over. She's one of the best.
Richard F M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
On time. Pleasant, professional people. Good care. Their demeanor makes it obvious that they value me as a patient and a person. I like them a lot!
Gail E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Office personnel is knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Chrissy is considerate of her patients needs and very professional. I have been her patient for several years, and recommend them highly.
James T W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Careful examination and quick exit from office, from beginning of appointment to starting car to leave......30 minutes.
Vickie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very good