Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

376 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fredric B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Appointment was timely and professionally conducted. Questions were addressed and answered in understandable and meaningful language. Thank you Everyone!
Nicholas B P.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very quick and thorough, team was personable and professional!
Adriana R.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very good
Christy H T.
Submitted 02/24/21
It was easy to get scheduled and the staff were great. Mr Mitchell was very thorough and answered all my questions.
Edward B.
Submitted 02/20/21
I was amazed at the circumstance that permitted me to get immediately treated for the problem behind my ear. Many thanks to Dr. Mitchel and staff
Michael S.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great experience as always. Professional staff and Dr. Mitchell is the best!
Becky L W.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr Mitchell is personable, knowledgeable and includes the patient in treatment decisions.
Janet J.
Submitted 02/17/21
Everyone in the office was very pleasant to talk with and answer any questions that you could ask. Dr. Mitchell was very thorough, helpful, knowledgeable, pleasant to work with and answer your questions. Thank you!!
Allen J S.
Submitted 02/16/21
Everyone is wonderful!
Fredrick R S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Awesome. My first visit and I found staff and Dr Mitchell pleasant and easy to talk too. All my questions were answered and Dr. Mitchell took her time to explain the biopsy procedure and when and how they would inform me of the results. Very professional and caring
Betty J K.
Submitted 02/10/21
Quick and efficient
Juanita M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Finally a plan going in the right direction.
Christopher S M.
Submitted 02/09/21
As usual, efficiency and attention to detail merge SO well in this practice. I look forward to my updates.
Richard W.
Submitted 02/04/21
One of the best dermatologist I have used in my life time !!!!!! Thank You Dr.Mitchell and staff for the pleasant experience.
Tonya W.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great atmosphere. Everyone in the office is friendly. Love Dr Mitchell & her staff.
Rachael C C.
Submitted 02/03/21
Ms. Mitchell very nice and understanding. She has the knowledge to give me about my skin. Great service!
Stephen J W.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Mitchell provides a very thorough exam, is congenial and answers any questions the patient may have, and explains in detail any procedures and prognosis.
Angelina R A.
Submitted 02/01/21
Everyone was very kind and everyone explained everything very well.
April S B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Very professional, attentive and honest. Gave great advice and treatment options.
Lisa M M.
Submitted 01/29/21
The medical staff was professional, thorough and kind. I felt very at ease and relieved that Dr. Mitchell was genuinely concerned and searching for a solution.