Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

622 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 622 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy W.
Submitted 03/10/22
Everyone was really nice and knowledgeable…looking forward to having a medical relationship with dr. Mitchell
Martha C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Mitchell and her assistants and NPA were very thorough. I have a great deal of confidence in her.
Jennie B.
Submitted 03/09/22
She is awsome
Gamble R.
Submitted 03/08/22
Went to Dr. Lloyd after my Dr referred me. Wonderful experience. Dr. Lloyd is very caring, very gentle, very thorough. Had 2 spots removed never felt a thing. Would definitely recommend
Gerald L.
Submitted 03/07/22
Everyone was very helpful and filling out the form on the tablet and the nurse was very helpful.
Jenna S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Quick efficient caring and knowledgeable. Highly recommend
MaryEtta C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Was a little scared at first but they made me feel comfortable. Very pleased with there work
David L D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great
Gerald E. W.
Submitted 03/02/22
Always a pleasure , we have the utmost confidence in her ability and we really like her
Donna C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent friendly service Very knowledgeable
Marcia C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Mitchell is the most compassionate doctor ever, and her knowledge of the art and science of dermatology is remarkable. She has made my life better.
Pamela J.
Submitted 03/01/22
Prompt greeting, short wait time, everyone is very personable. Dr. Mitchell very knowledgeable and a pleasure to go to. You don’t feel like another number in the queue .
Cynthia H.
Submitted 02/28/22
The doctor was thorough and covered all of my concerns. She was very pleasant and concerned about me.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Mitchell is a saviour for people like me suffering from Psoriasis and Psoriatic Arthritis.
Rachel W.
Submitted 02/24/22
Friendly staff, professional and on task. Zero wait time. Great visit-thorough
Sally J K.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Mitchell and her staff are very knowledgeable and efficient. There is almost no wait time and visits are not rushed. I would highly recommend this office to anyone seeking dermatology services.
Sue M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great, caring practitioner and wonderful office. Highly recommend!
Donna J. H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Really happy we found her as our dermatologist.
Erle R B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Professional and thorough
Joan Marie A.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr Mitchell and all staff were knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, listened to each of my questions and provided valuable insight in a way that was easy to understand.