Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

181 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert D.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Mitchell is a very thorough and caring physician.
Ruthanne C.
Submitted 08/18/20
As always, Dr. Mitchell and Nurse Lisa were professional, empathetic and efficient. The front office staff clearly understands the need for Covid procedures and their new office is exactly how a healthcare environment should function. Thank you for your kind and state-of-the art care!
Dallas L S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Mitchell is extremely knowledgeable, and always takes the time to address any concerns or issue I may be having at the time with my skin.
Michael S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Excellent professional care from Dr. Mitchell and her staff!
Ralph R.
Submitted 08/06/20
She is the best! Very thorough and extremely professional. Staff is great!
Robert E D.
Submitted 08/06/20
The visit and the people was fantastic.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Mitchell is the best dermatologist I've ever gone to. She is very personable, listens to your concerns and provides excellent feedback and recommendations. Her office is welcoming and professional. I highly recommend her!
Kelly C W.
Submitted 08/05/20
I find Dr Mitchell clear and concise in her understanding of my health and her answers to any questions that I have. She is friendly, polite and well informed in her field and the fields that intersect her's.
Lee M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Absolutely LOVE Dr Mitchell! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! My family has been following here for years.
Martyne C. H.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Mitchell, the clinical support staff and office staff are all amazing . Extremely professional ,timely and I received my biopsy results sooner than expected.
Bernice I.
Submitted 08/02/20
Staff were friendly and Dr. Mitchell was thorough and knowledgeable.
Tanja T.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Mitchell is extremely competent, knowledgeable, on-time, personable and has earned my complete trust. Her staff are equally professional. I went to another dermatologist in Gainesville before finding Dr. Mitchell and did not feel like they did a thorough check of my moles. 3 months after a visit to this previous dermatologist, at my first visit with Dr. Mitchell, she biopsied a suspicious mole which turned out to be stage 1 melanoma. Whenever I have question or concern, I send her office a photo of my skin issue and Dr. Mitchell calls me with her input that same day. I'm incredibly grateful and appreciative to have Dr. Mitchell as my dermatologist.
James J G.
Submitted 08/01/20
very professional ,and painless.
Reynaldo L J.
Submitted 08/01/20
Pleasant staff, knowledgeable doctors, complete exam. Very satisfied
Alonzo L S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Mitchell Was Awesome I would recommend anyone to her office and staff.
Eva R W.
Submitted 07/28/20
The office staff is very efficient and pleasant. I rarely wait more than 5 minutes to see the Dr. I would highly recommend Dr. Mitchell.
Shawn E.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Doshi was great. Described everything down to a T that was going to happen during the procedure.
Raegan V.
Submitted 06/22/20
I had a small spot cut off and everything went very smooth!
Christie M.
Submitted 06/19/20
The entire office staff was friendly and attentive. I had little to no wait. Dr. Mitchell was down to earth, easy to talk to, and didn’t seem rushed. I will definitely recommend this office to all my friends. Wonderful experience!
Brian S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Everything was great and all staff were friendly.