Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

308 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig E.
Submitted 05/11/21
Although the first appointment was several months away, I was fit in on a cancellation within one week. Dr. Mitchell treated me quickly and efficiently. I was completely satisfied with the care I received.
Dell M B.
Submitted 05/06/21
It is always a great experience with very good results.
Michelle V.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Mitchell is very kind, compassionate and comprehensive. A great doctor and excellent dermatologist.
Skylar B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Mitchell was great! She did a thorough exam and discussed treatment options with for my acne. I am pleased with the treatment plan we chose and highly recommend her.
Deborah L.
Submitted 05/01/21
They , referring too Dr Mitchell and her assistant, were very kind and thorough, I will surely go back. Thanks for your kindness
Terry C.
Submitted 05/01/21
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Waiting room and exam room was very comfortable.
Christina J M.
Submitted 04/30/21
I was taken right in, checked over, and had my concerns taken care of so quickly!! She even addressed some things for me that I hadn’t planned on, but having them taken care of is going to help boost my confidence. She also advised me on ways to stop them from happening! Thank you!!!
Nicholas K.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Mitchell is compassionate, comforting and caring: truly great qualities in a physician. I highly recommend her.
Rebecca B F.
Submitted 04/26/21
I actually enjoy my visits with Dr Mitchell. She listens and then advises. The patient has control of their care.
David D.
Submitted 04/24/21
Careful examination and clear explanation !
Michael D S.
Submitted 04/24/21
A real comfort to know you are remembered even if not a frequent flyer, many thanks!
William B.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very active.
Barbara C.
Submitted 04/23/21
My first visit and it was a very pleasant appointment. Reception staff was efficient and prompt. Dr. Mitchell's asst. Was so very nice and I can't say enough about Dr. Mitchell. Addressed my issues promptly and took care of my concerns. A very positive visit.
Jennifer K P.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Mitchell provided complete information about her practice and fees, recommended simple solutions to my concerns and advised against a procedure that is harmful. A very professional practice, much appreciated and highly recommended.
Sonia D.
Submitted 04/10/21
Everyone was very polite and efficient. Very respectful of our privacy. I’m very grateful to Dr. Mitchell for finding a pre cancerous area in my nose.
Mirranda C.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Mitchell is thorough, professional and friendly. She will take the time to answer questions. Her staff is courteous, and the office is clean and very nice.
Judy B.
Submitted 03/31/21
My first visit & I am very impressed with her!
Dorothy I C.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Mitchell is one of the most caring physicians we have ever had. She listens and always tries to help with the many skin issues we seem to have as we grow older.
Linda R.
Submitted 03/24/21
First visit to Dr Mitchell. Thorough exam, talks to you and takes her time with your concerns. I’m glad I found her!
Candace S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Mitchell was real nice and very informative. She gave me lot of details on the medicine she was given me. Also that she would fight with my insurance company if they wouldn’t cover my medicine.