Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

108 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James R.
Submitted 01/11/20
Great service and easily accessible.
Robert H.
Submitted 12/23/19
Friendly, thorough visit.
John L.
Submitted 12/19/19
Every one from the moment I got there was very courteous and friendly. Dr. Mitchell really seemed to care.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 12/19/19
No hassle or stress for the first time to see Dr. Mitchell. She's thorough and professional! The staff were friendly and accommodating. Very satisfied with this visit!!
Janet H.
Submitted 12/19/19
I went to Dr Mitchell on a referral for an itchy rash. She is so sweet and friendly she told me right a way what it was and how to treat it. She said while you are here let's do a look for skin cancer. She did and she found a spot on my face.(Other doctors have told me not to worry about it is nothing.) She did a biopsy right there in the office. The result's came back as cancer and i 'am having it removed in Febuary. I'am very thankful for Dr Mitchell.
Kerrie G.
Submitted 12/18/19
It was nice and calm.
Laura W.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very nice & very knowledgeable! She knew right away what was going on with my skin! She was refreshing! Definitely would recommend her.
Linda M.
Submitted 12/18/19
A great experience! I was so nervous but the staff made me feel at ease. Dr. Mitchell explains everything in detail. She is very gentle implementing treatment and makes sure you are comfortable throughout the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Mitchell and her staff.
William Y.
Submitted 12/17/19
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Mitchell and her staff. She is warm and professional. I had a positive experience and would recommend her to my friends.
Molly C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Personalized care in a timely manner. Dr. Mitchell understands my lifestyle and how it effects my skin. She is wonderful.
Amanda D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Everyone was super friendly and make sure I didn’t feel uncomfortable at all.
Camille S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Felt welcome and under good care.
Chris B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Efficient and informative.
Juan Q.
Submitted 12/09/19
Awesome experience! All the staff was friendly and helpful.
Katelyn W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Mitchell and the rest of the staff are so nice and genuinely care about individualized attention!
Leigh L.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Mitchell is very thorough in her exam. She takes the time to listen and explains everything you need to know. The staff is also very efficient.
Ralph M.
Submitted 11/29/19
Fast efficient service Great people
Mike G.
Submitted 11/21/19
From the making of the appointment to Dr. Mitchell’s thorough exam, I Felt comfortable and confident in my choosing of Dermatology Specialist.
Diane H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Professional, thorough,easy!
Gretchen G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Mitchell and her team were very friendly. They answered all my questions and gave some wonderful advice. I have found my dermatologist!