Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
759 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Great office
Rita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Always a pleasure going to in for my appointments. Staff is very helpful. Dr. Mitchell goes above and beyond other dermatologist that I have been to. She spends time to listen and goes over every concern.
Payton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
We LOVE Dr. Mitchell and staff! My daughter, son, and I are all patients and we are treated like family. I highly recommend Dr. Mitchell and anyone at Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville!
Bret Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Good experience and very knowledgeable.
Cristina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very nice staff and great doctor. Very satisfied
Karen R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Pleasant, warm, validating
Wade E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Awesome service!!
Tawanka W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I love Dr. Mitchell and her team
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very through. Happy to take care of minor issues without a return visit. Best Dermatologist I've ever been to!
Jonathan R. K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Minimal waiting, clean, all smiles!
Sara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very thorough!
Yolivir M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
My experience was great! I recommend 100%. Dr. Christina was very interested in my situation. Thank you!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Always a pleasant experience. Wait was a little longer than normal but not burdensome. I highly recommend Dr Mitchell.
Lawrence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Friendly and efficient staff. Wonderful physician. Beautiful facility. Received great care.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excellent
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Really evaluated my skin situation.
Susan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
No waiting. Pleasant. Love Dr. Mitchell. Knows her stuff. No BS. Office staff polite. Assistants polite. I think you get the picture.
James E. K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
On time and thorough - excellent!
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Professional in every way.
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very good. And everyone was very helpful.