Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

466 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 466 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Caring is evident. I had an instant connection with my physical and nurse. I was heard and learned so much. They really cared about me. Grateful
Alexandra C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Extremely competent and knowledgeable.
Michael R B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very friendly staff and you can tell they really care about your needs.
John L.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very plesant and professional. GreT rapor with patients
April B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Mitchell is amazing! So kind, personable and knowledgeable! Listens to her patients!
Lloyd J.
Submitted 01/05/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Mitchell. I was quite impressed and moved when after examination Dr. Mitchell expressed excitement that she might know the cause of my agony and that she could help me significantly. She was happy that she might have the answer. She seemed genuinely concerned and determined to find a solution. This was very comforting to me and gives me great hope that Dr. Mitchell is God's answer to my prayers!
Jerry M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Everything very professional
Eric J S.
Submitted 12/21/21
I have had excellent care here the whole staff is super Dr. Mitchell and Dr. Doshi are amazing
John G.
Submitted 12/20/21
It’s nice to have a real doctor and not someone that graduates with a degree that works for the insurance company and not the patient.
Miguel R.
Submitted 12/20/21
Great
Peter G R.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great staff, short wait time and very understanding/knowledgeable doctor.
Kevin G.
Submitted 12/16/21
What a gifted listener and she answered my questions. Her nurse Trisha is so caring and thoughtful. I have already shared my experience with others and one of those is making an appointment today. Thank you for incredible service starting with the young lady that made the appointment. Have a blessed day. Kevin Griffin
Lily Rose J.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Mitchell was very nice and knowledgeable. Office and staff are super nice.
Anna Y V.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great!
Karen P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Mitchell is a thorough clinician and has a lovely bedside manner. I’m so thankful she was recommended to me!
Brett W.
Submitted 12/13/21
Everyone was very courteous and professional.I saw the doctor right on time,would recommend this practice to anyone.
Ronald F. K.
Submitted 12/09/21
I always receive wonderful treatment from Dr. Mitchell and the staff from the moment I check in until I leave
Joanne M J.
Submitted 12/07/21
It was a very positive experience. I was treated with respect and received appropriate treatment and information. I will return for future treatments and information.
Ronald C R.
Submitted 12/06/21
Nice facility, didn’t wait long, courteous, professional, communicate well. Would definitely recommend. Everyone super nice
Sandra B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Best dermatologist we’ve ever had the pleasure of being patients of. Professional office, caring doctors and prompt message returns. Highly recommend