Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL & Chiefland, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
1090 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr. Mitchell is an excellent doctor. She is very knowledgeable and has a very pleasing personality.
Mary Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Attentive, quick to dx and not rushed to move on to next patient.
Loretta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
It was thorough, pleasant and friendly
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Extremely attentive, compassionate staff
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Fast excellent care. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Melba W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I was totally impressed with speed of getting me in to see Dr Mitchell even with paper work to be filled out. Dr Mitchell put me at ease and did a very thorough job checking for any skin issues. Thanks to the staff!!
Karen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Mitchell’s for many years. I followed her when she moved her practice to Gainesville (I live in Ocala) because I trust I am getting the best care possible. She is always very thorough in her exams and takes the time to address any questions or concerns.
Truby F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr.Mitchell was very thorough while making you feel very relaxed! The whole staff was so very nice, I feel finally I made the right choice. You feel you’re among friends instead of Dr’s office and are getting the best of care. That is awesome I would recommend this dermatologist to anyone who wants top notch care.
Donald W N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Very good
Geoffrey Lynn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr Mitchell was very thorough and helpful. Also proactive in her treatments. Staff was also helpful.
Joyce F. G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Wow. I was nervous but the staff made me fill at ease. The dr was patient and very professional. Yes I would recommend and yes I would go back
Gwendolyn P H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Professional and informative. Thorough exam asking pertinent questions regarding changes in skin.
Kenneth E P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
The service, the details of medical history, the customer service and wait time was minimal, and location was ideal and systems were impeccable. No corners are taken, and entire facilities were clean.
Lori D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I have been seeing Dr. Mitchell for greater than 15 years and have complete trust in her and her team to take care of my dermatology needs.
Analee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I was very nervous and scared before my appointment but now am not at all. The doctor and staff were WONDERFUL
Lynn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Mitchell and her staff treat patients with dignity and care.
Carl S R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Mitchell and staff are very professional and friendly. I have been to several dermatologist in Gainesville. And by far Dr. Mitchell’s practice is top notch. I highly recommend.
Petrea K T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
excellent
Vanessa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Thorough and professional; addressed my concerns.
Darroll I M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Very efficient and professional