Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

622 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 622 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally A W.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Mitchell actually listened to my concerns- really appreciate a Dr that listens, and she is so kind
Stephen Gary E.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/09/22
There is not an ambulatory practice in Gainesville that is more efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. I have provided consulting services to dozens Dermatology practices from coast to coast and Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville is the gold standard.
Albert B.
Submitted 06/09/22
She is awesome. Skilled and informative. Frankly you can not ask for a better doctor.
Betty June M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, decisive.
Tonya L T.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Mitchell is amazing! She very good at identifying what is and is not cancerous and uses the the latest techniques to treat and resolve whatever is going on. I should know as I have kept her and her office very busy with my irresponsible childhood sun bathing skin! Thanks!
Dorothea M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Great! Timely, friendly, efficient, and painfree!
Taylor S.
Submitted 06/04/22
Awesome team!
Tyrone P.
Submitted 06/03/22
Made me feel comfortable and at ease...anytime needles are involve I tense up!
Paul P.
Submitted 05/31/22
I was very well informed and she was very sensitive
Velma C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Went very well! Everyone is always very professional and kind!
Velma C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very good!
Velma C.
Submitted 05/31/22
The entire staff was kind, consider and helpful! Always have a experience in this office!
Anna M A.
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr. Mitchell is the best!! She is caring, knowledgeable and thorough. Her team is also helpful and professional. I’m so glad that Dr. Mitchell returned to practice in GV as she was sorely missed!
Richard L G.
Submitted 05/26/22
Fantastic care ! Dr Mitchell is absolutely superb
Susan W.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very pleasant and very thorough. I will definitely be going back as needed. Very clean office. I’m so pleased.
Deborah S H.
Submitted 05/25/22
Quick. Right on. Got the job done. Short wait time, cheerful staff.
Fernando P.
Submitted 05/24/22
Nice place, everyone was pleasant, Dr. Mitchell was very nice.
Patricia Jo M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very knowledgeable and kind. I have my daughter and her family going there too.
Theresa P.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Mitchell was attentive to my concerns, did a thorough exam and was patient with me throughout.