Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
759 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Mitchell and her assistant were very friendly. The information Dr Mitchell gave me for very helpful. I’m happy that the mark on my face I was not cancerous.
Andy B F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Very personal and caring
Kaye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
On time appointment. Excellent attention to the problem. Felt a little rushed but to be fair I presented with a lot of issues
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
It was great!
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Mitchell is great.
Cynthia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Very accommodating and professional practice. Dr Mitchell is great and staff super nice.
Kechyan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Highly recommended.
Sarah G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly. My visit felt a little rushed, but my issue was addressed and everything else was otherwise good.
Roseanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very polite and hopefully she can help me.
Roy L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
On time and no wasted time!
Melodie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Friendly knowledgeable staff and doctor!
Deborah M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very thorough, very friendly. Listens to what you have to say and answers all your questions. Does not make you feel as though she is rushing through the exam and moving in the the next patient. I will recommend her to my friends.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Early appointment so short wait They ask questions I asked questions All answered Felt comfortable with staff Professional behavior Timely Good experience
Henry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Fine
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
I was impressed with how thorough the exam was. Everyone was professional and kind. They listened to my concerns and responded to them
Rekha G. R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Haylee was very courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Mitchell is good with her diagnosis and very polite. Overall, good experience. Hope to get my problem solved.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Relaxed highly professional
Sally A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Mitchell actually listened to my concerns- really appreciate a Dr that listens, and she is so kind
Stephen Gary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Great
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
There is not an ambulatory practice in Gainesville that is more efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. I have provided consulting services to dozens Dermatology practices from coast to coast and Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville is the gold standard.