Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

466 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 466 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Mitchell always goes above and beyond our annual dermatology visit to discuss my overall well-being while I’m at my appointment. She is a very knowledgeable and caring physician.
Edward G.
Submitted 07/05/21
Great service and treatment.
Robert J E.
Submitted 07/05/21
Great experience, very professional from the front desk to hands on care. Was provided patient centered care and all questions answered. Had the best local anesthetic and felt nothing. Would highly recommend this office for your dermatology needs
Robert G T.
Submitted 07/02/21
As always, Dr. Mitchell was thorough quick and thoughtful. A great experience as usual.
John W K.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent service-Dr. Mitchell was very professional and handled all my needs expertly. I would recommend her to any of my friends if they require a dermatologist.
Thomas C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great staff… Didnt waste anytime, courteous and professional with a sense of humor…
Frances B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Mitchell and her staff are great! They were able to get me in quickly and treat my condition correctly. I'm finally on the road to recovery thanks to Dr. Mitchell!
Hal K F.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very friendly, thorough and empathetic.
Lorane J.
Submitted 06/25/21
Compassionate, professional, and easy to talk to.
Deborah A I.
Submitted 06/24/21
Always a great experience!
Matthew R B.
Submitted 06/24/21
The doctor was attentive to my needs and explained things well.
Thomas C P.
Submitted 06/23/21
So I had a severe reaction to medicine given by another Dr. But this Dr. figured it right out.
Michelle O.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great office staff friendly respectful. Office was clean and new. Dr. Mitchell is amazing!!
Gina O.
Submitted 06/21/21
I have been to one other dermatologist and was not impressed. So i search again and found Dr. Mitchell has the best rating, so I made an appointment. Dr. Mitchell was quick and the procedure was painless. Highly recommend.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Awesome very professional Dr’s there! Try to help you any kind of way.
Alix W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Mitchell got me in the same day that I called. The office staff were so nice and I actually have decided to change dermatology offices due to this experience! They are great people.
Kim G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Everyone from front office staff to the doctor herself, were very nice and very professional.
Kechyan G.
Submitted 06/16/21
The care is excellent and the staff is friendly. The room temperature was too cold for comfort.
Janice H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Mitchell and each person shines on this excellent team; uniquely skilled (detecting, stitching, stitch removal) first and then interested in each patient they are honored to serve as a blessing in times of "help needed"!
Carissa B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Mitchell and all of the staff were very kind and helpful.