Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

622 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 622 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia I.
Submitted 02/21/22
The best experience I have had in a doctor office in several years from the front staff to the back staff, doctors, nurses everyone was so friendly, smiles all around pleasant to talk to answering all questions and explained all procedures. A awesome place, people, and in and out fast ❤️
Cynthia C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Mitchel is m Knowledgeable and helpful. Is very easy to talk to and patient.
Sharon O.
Submitted 02/17/22
This was my first visit and the entire group was great.
Carrie I.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great. All questions answered. Prompt service friendly
Dian S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone was professional.
Donna C.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very efficient and through
Kathleen M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent!
Barbara W.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Mitchell and her staff were extremely knowledgeable and efficient. I was taken on time. Procedure went well, I received good instructions for aftercare.
Jalyn R.
Submitted 02/09/22
I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Mitchell! She is amazing! So glad that she was recommended to us.
Jennifer L H.
Submitted 02/08/22
Timely, thorough, and professional.
Robert R.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Mitchell is by far the best dermatologist I have been to. She has a “no-nonsense”approach to the patients specific needs. I have been to many dermatologist in different states and she and her assistant Shay really knows a plan for my skins issues and takes the time to explain that plan.
Misti Christine C.
Submitted 02/04/22
Excellent experience all the way through - from booking my appointment to checking out at the end of the visit. Staff and Dr Mitchell are all very kind and helpful. Thankful to have such a great practice!
Elliana A.
Submitted 02/03/22
Loved Dr. Mitchell
Susan T.
Submitted 02/01/22
I love Dr. Mitchell positivity in getting my condition headed in the right direction. Her energy and enthusiasm was so radiant that gave me hope for a better quality to my life and condition. She went over and above to yeam up with my rheumatologist and take control of a much needed treatment plan.
Canan B.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Mitchell is excellent in every way. Very knowledgeable, caring, and nice. The office staff is very professional and helpful.
Ashley P.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Mitchell is wonderful! I love her demeanor and how careful she is, looking at everything that could be a concern. Always happy with my visit with her.
Gwendolyn P H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Was seen at appt time. Professional and provided information on what was being checked and whether further review required.
Lauren P.
Submitted 01/27/22
Staff was friendly and explained every step and what to expect next. The office was clean and comfortable and my appointment was on time with minimal wait between each step.
Richard S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Absolutely wonderful experience. The team surpassed all expectations. Everyone in the practice seemed upbeat and caring.
John W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Surgery went as planned. Dr Mitchel and staff pleasant as usual