Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

376 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherri C.
Submitted 01/26/21
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Mitchell’s office. All of the staff I came in contact with are very professional and very nice. The office is exceptionally clean and very comfortable. The care I received was outstanding.
Diane Y.
Submitted 01/21/21
This was my first visit. Dr. Mitchell was professional, thorough, and caring. She addressed all of my concerns without being dismissive of any of them.
Jill W.
Submitted 01/21/21
This was the best appointment I have been to! The staff is friendly and efficient. The appointment was thorough but quick! Dr. Mitchell was extremely professional and kind! Definitely would recommend this office!
Dorothy I C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr Mitchell is a very thorough and caring dermatologist.
Carola C.
Submitted 01/15/21
I received Blue Light Therapy for the first time and the staff was very caring. Everything was explained before she did it and she kept checking in to make sure I was ok. Great experience.
Richard L.
Submitted 01/14/21
My wife and I are both under Dr Mitchell's care, she is the best dermatologist that we have been with. We drive from Ocala to see her. We are from Dallas, Tx. and have been to several dermatologist, thank you Dr. Mitchell
Christopher M S.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very professional, Staff and Physician.
Jane A E.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Mitchell is fully attentive and excellent at diagnosing and treating my conditions.
Donald K.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very professional and knew the symptoms.
Kelsey H.
Submitted 01/04/21
So personal, kind and quick but detailed with the appointment
Cathy R.
Submitted 01/01/21
Attentive, goes above and beyond to meet care and expectation!!!
Becky A H.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Mitchell is very caring and experienced in her field. She makes me feel very comfortable and secure to be in her care for my dermatology issues. I am so glad I found her to be my skin specialist.
Justina Z.
Submitted 12/19/20
excellent
Karin D L.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr Mitchell is fantastic! Very thorough evaluation and personable.
Gary J H.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very thorough and great to work with.
Patrick W I.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very courteous staff and doctor. Went in to appointment on time, no delays.
Carson W.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Mitchell spends a lot of time with her patients making sure they understand their conditions and the treatment plan. Very personable!!
Christy D B.
Submitted 12/14/20
:)
Laura M A.
Submitted 12/09/20
I sincerely appreciate Dr. Mitchell. She listened to everything I was concerned about and even picked up on a couple things that I didn’t mention. She clearly knows her specialty. She handled my visit with extreme expediency/efficiency but never made me feel rushed or ignored. Frankly, she took care of things that had been bugging me for years in about an hour. She was timely, kind and professional. I recommended her to two other people the day I had my first visit with her!
Ricky L.
Submitted 12/09/20
First visit, Dr Mitchell appears to be very knowledgeable. understood my needs as a transplant pt. Great bedside manner. Outstanding