Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL & Chiefland, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
1141 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1141 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Caring staff and excellent care
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Mitchell, Bailey, and Courtney are terrific. Dr Bailey has excellent bedside manner, is very knowledgeable, and is excellent at prescribing remedies for skin problems!
Lesley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Pleasant
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Complete, educational and friendly.
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Educational, friendly
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
On time and loved Dr. Mitchell and staff. Had all treatments I requested and she found and removed a dkin cancer.
Jerry J D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Dr Mitchell is an excellant dermatologist.
Sheryl H B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Easy registration process online, very nice office, friendly and helpful staff.
Charles Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Efficient, very professional staff. Friendly, helpful. Dr Mitchell is competent, caring, and very easy to work with.
Theodore A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
On time, very knowledgeable and professional.
Debra R V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Exceptional service from the front door to the exam room to the exit! Everyone is very welcoming and pleasant.
Alfred C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr Mitchell and her team provide outstanding, personalized care. I’m not a number there.
Cortney Elliott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Easy to do follow ups with, even by Telemedicine. Dr. Mitchell always so upbeat and positive.
Charlene A. L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Great experience, wonderful people, from first to last.
Anthony N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
My first appointment with Dr. It had taken seven months to see her, I wish I didn't have to wait so long. Great staff everyone is so friendly.
Dessie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Only issue is having a male assistant wo asking patient was rather uncomfortable when you have a female patient being examined
Brenda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Always a good experience. Doctor names all the spots, and confirms if it's a concern or not.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr. Mitchell was very pleasant and threough
Irene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Love that Chrissy
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23