Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL & Chiefland, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
1141 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1141 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Very sweet and easy to talk too while also very professional
Carolyn A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Reat
Deloris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Safe stiele friendly . I will go back every time I need Dr. Micthel.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Team was great! Very friendly and helpful. Dr. Mitchell was super! She was compassionate, professional and expedient. Pricing was affordable as well!
Deborah Kay E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Very good
Leanne L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr. Mitchell was very thorough very professional and very kind and the young man she had with her I believe his name is Cody seemed also very professional all in all a comfortable experience
Kimberly L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr. Mitchell is amazing and the practice is run so well. I always like my visits.
Angelo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Very good
Janice Rita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Great experience
Francis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Best in years Doctor Mitchell Is top shelf FPC
Francis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Excellent A welcome. Improvement Over previous doctors Highly recommend Doctor MITCHELL
Judene Kay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr Mitchell and staff were great .I highly recommend to all my friends
Vickie L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dear Dr. Christina Mitchell, MD Thank you so much for Taken out the time to help me clear my face I also appreciate the staff. Thank you!
Angie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
DR Mitchell is a sweetheart I would recommend her to everyone I know. She's very thorough with her exams. And she makes her patience very comfortable.with their problems.and her staff are very friendly and the office is very clean.
Wallace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
It went very well and on time.
Carol R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Professional, on time and cheerful staff.
Chester Brian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
So willing to help. Up to date on all new ways to help me.
Arthur A. D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
She was real thorough. She did a great job.
Margo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Professional a knowledge.
Raymond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Very happy with Dr Mitchell