Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

693 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 693 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louis W.
Submitted 01/18/22
every one was very good the Doctor and staff
Barbara C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Absolutely the best! The entire team was friendly, kind and knowledgeable.
Diana L H.
Submitted 01/14/22
I needed an urgent appt.luckily they had a cancellation .the staff was professional, kind & informative.
Russell A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Mitchell is great
Claudia C. M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Professional, kind, attentive all around a great place. You feel safe and comfortable..
Patrilla A B.
Submitted 01/10/22
As always very kind and knowledgeable. Dr Mitchell make me feel at ease and never rushed.
William D.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very pleasant The staff were very careful and competent Very pleased
Cathy C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Caring is evident. I had an instant connection with my physical and nurse. I was heard and learned so much. They really cared about me. Grateful
Alexandra C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Extremely competent and knowledgeable.
Michael R B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very friendly staff and you can tell they really care about your needs.
John L.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very plesant and professional. GreT rapor with patients
April B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Mitchell is amazing! So kind, personable and knowledgeable! Listens to her patients!
Lloyd J.
Submitted 01/05/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Mitchell. I was quite impressed and moved when after examination Dr. Mitchell expressed excitement that she might know the cause of my agony and that she could help me significantly. She was happy that she might have the answer. She seemed genuinely concerned and determined to find a solution. This was very comforting to me and gives me great hope that Dr. Mitchell is God's answer to my prayers!
Jerry M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Everything very professional
Eric J S.
Submitted 12/21/21
I have had excellent care here the whole staff is super Dr. Mitchell and Dr. Doshi are amazing
John G.
Submitted 12/20/21
It’s nice to have a real doctor and not someone that graduates with a degree that works for the insurance company and not the patient.
Miguel R.
Submitted 12/20/21
Great
Peter G R.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great staff, short wait time and very understanding/knowledgeable doctor.
Kevin G.
Submitted 12/16/21
What a gifted listener and she answered my questions. Her nurse Trisha is so caring and thoughtful. I have already shared my experience with others and one of those is making an appointment today. Thank you for incredible service starting with the young lady that made the appointment. Have a blessed day. Kevin Griffin
Lily Rose J.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Mitchell was very nice and knowledgeable. Office and staff are super nice.