Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

651 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 651 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela J.
Submitted 03/01/22
Prompt greeting, short wait time, everyone is very personable. Dr. Mitchell very knowledgeable and a pleasure to go to. You don’t feel like another number in the queue .
Cynthia H.
Submitted 02/28/22
The doctor was thorough and covered all of my concerns. She was very pleasant and concerned about me.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Mitchell is a saviour for people like me suffering from Psoriasis and Psoriatic Arthritis.
Rachel W.
Submitted 02/24/22
Friendly staff, professional and on task. Zero wait time. Great visit-thorough
Sally J K.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Mitchell and her staff are very knowledgeable and efficient. There is almost no wait time and visits are not rushed. I would highly recommend this office to anyone seeking dermatology services.
Sue M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great, caring practitioner and wonderful office. Highly recommend!
Donna J. H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Really happy we found her as our dermatologist.
Erle R B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Professional and thorough
Joan Marie A.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr Mitchell and all staff were knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, listened to each of my questions and provided valuable insight in a way that was easy to understand.
Patricia I.
Submitted 02/21/22
The best experience I have had in a doctor office in several years from the front staff to the back staff, doctors, nurses everyone was so friendly, smiles all around pleasant to talk to answering all questions and explained all procedures. A awesome place, people, and in and out fast ❤️
Cynthia C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Mitchel is m Knowledgeable and helpful. Is very easy to talk to and patient.
Sharon O.
Submitted 02/17/22
This was my first visit and the entire group was great.
Carrie I.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great. All questions answered. Prompt service friendly
Dian S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone was professional.
Donna C.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very efficient and through
Kathleen M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent!
Barbara W.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Mitchell and her staff were extremely knowledgeable and efficient. I was taken on time. Procedure went well, I received good instructions for aftercare.
Jalyn R.
Submitted 02/09/22
I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Mitchell! She is amazing! So glad that she was recommended to us.
Jennifer L H.
Submitted 02/08/22
Timely, thorough, and professional.
Robert R.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Mitchell is by far the best dermatologist I have been to. She has a “no-nonsense”approach to the patients specific needs. I have been to many dermatologist in different states and she and her assistant Shay really knows a plan for my skins issues and takes the time to explain that plan.