Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

622 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 622 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Outstanding! Such care and expertise. Thrilled with them
Hope D S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Mitchell is wonderful! Her and her staff. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Robert A.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great experience
Justin B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very professional
Carl F. W.
Submitted 03/29/22
Always great help and service. Have recommended them to a number of people
Tim S.
Submitted 03/21/22
This was our first time with this practice. Dr Mitchell was great. Everyone in the office was polite and treated you respect. The office staff is very conscientious, when we first made the appointment it was scheduled for May 17th - we were told if there was a cancellation they would call to get us in sooner. Thats exactly what happened.
Margaret C C.
Submitted 03/21/22
She examined me and removed the spots that needed to be.
Beverly Kay D.
Submitted 03/21/22
Really Great & I think Dr Mitchell and her staff are pretty terrific
Irene G.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very professional. Got right to work so I wouldn’t be in the a long time.
John J.
Submitted 03/19/22
Good evaluation and treatment
Ronald H.
Submitted 03/19/22
Thorough. Helpful. Friendly.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very professional and pleasant.
Steven R.
Submitted 03/18/22
All the staff listen carefully and explain the steps to healing and prevention.
Perry R C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Mitchell is very caring and does a first rate job! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my dermological needs.
Tina N.
Submitted 03/16/22
Kind friendly dermatology practices. Would highly recommend to anyone.
John Henry V.
Submitted 03/16/22
Professional, great practice
David B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Informative and friendly.
Carter V.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Mitchell and her staff are very thorough and professional. She has taken care of several of my skin issues and I have gone through some procedures to prevent some of them from ever coming back.
Enid W.
Submitted 03/14/22
From the moment I came into the office for my appointment, I was treated like I was a always a patient @ this practice. Dr. Mitchell was very thorough and so was her PCA . I felt during and after my exam thatI was in good hands.
Heidi K.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great!