Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
759 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne R T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Waited 30 min to see Dr but but very friendly and professional examination.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Thorough exam and highly professional staff.
Beverly A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Mitchell is very friendly and professional. I felt at ease during the exam. The staff is very friendly and efficient as well.
Larry S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Answered all my concerns abs questions
Sue B G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Very polite and competent. Thank you
Gene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Highly recommend
Mark S. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Amazing service. Everyone was very kind and caring. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing a Dermatologist's care.
Jane J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Great!
Carolyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Mitchell was wonderful. Answered all my questions and gave me a solution. Staff very professional and pleasant.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Top professional
Mary C. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Loved Dr Mitchell, very efficient, helpful, knowledgeable as well as PA, aide. Thank you for good visit, diagnosis, biopsy & future surgery date for Lipomas.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
As a new patient I was very impressed. My appointment was at 1 pm got in early and out the door at 1:25 pm. So thankful she took care of the problems and didn't have to come back. Can't wait till she comes to Chiefland.
Gwendolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Mitchell was extremely exceptional and professional and I will refer her to all of my family and friends
Melanie Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very happy with my visit today with Dr. Mitchell and her staff. She gave me a very thorough exam, never felt rushed through my appointment like some other offices do. She took care of my issue and will follow up with her next year when I am due. Thanks so much for your services.
Mary E K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
My first impression was very positive. The office staff seems on-top of things and the front office was running on time. My visit was for a yearly skin check. I feel that Dr. Mitchell was very attentive and she did not perform any unnecessary procedures which is my reason for leaving my previous dermatologist.
Roger W L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
On time Efficient and very thorough Entire staff very friendly
Terry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very thorough skin check. Pleasant and efficient.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
It was a great experience.
Larry R. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great doctor and office staff will recommend them to everyone they do a great job