Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
816 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 816 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Love Dr. Mitchell
Angel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very good experience m, great practice.
Suzanne S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Pleasant, thorough, skilled, good communication
Debra R V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Mitchell’s care is excellent and so too is her “bedside manner “! Would not go to any other Doctor!
Nolan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Mitchell an excellent doctor. Very thorough and great bedside manner. I would recommend her to anyone and worth the drive from Ocalla.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Mitchell addressed all of my concerns and provided solutions to each issue. Very friendly environment!
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
One of our favorite Dr s. Very pleasant staff. Dr Mitchell is amazing.
Valerie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very professional. Dr Mitchell and staff. Thank you.
Hope E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr Mitchell is the most knowledgeable, caring, and skilled Dermatologist. I have been going to her for the past 15 years. I leave after seeing her feeling confident and grateful that she is my doctor. I am a nurse, and I believe Dr Mitchell and her staff are the best.
Don M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Pleasant and friendly. Very knowledgeable even if she's a little too brief in her contact with patients. Is good at answering questions.
Richard W. W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
First time visit and was very impressed with the process, reminders and professional care received by the staff and Dr Mitchell.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very GREAT. All around experience was great.
Steven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Excellent care...friendly...precise ...knowledgeable and willing to listen.
Irene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
She's terrific!
Hedy G W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Good
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
All very good!
Della S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. and staff were very efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
On time very quick and efficient and all personnel are very pleasant and helpful. We highly recommend Dr. Mitchell and her staff.
Stewart A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great
William T. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Mitchell was professional, competent, friendly, courteous....and pretty. I'd recommend her highly and feel fortunate to have my husband be her patient.