Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL & Chiefland, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
1090 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Wonderful office and staff
Michele M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr. Mitchell is fantastic. She spends the time asking questions and listening so she can best help you. Highly recommend this practice!
Arthur D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Perfect as always.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Its great every time I come there. Everyone is so nice. All the nurses and the doctors are very nice
Trammell Glenn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Always very comfortable with Dr. Mitchell’s care. She is the best!
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
She was extremely knowledgeable, pleasant and easy to talk with. A very kind caring person. Highly recommend.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
The issue I thought I had, was nothing. Then Dr. M, spotted another issue I was unaware of. What a relief to have that all checked out !! Glad I went. Dr. Mitchell was very professional, and I will feel confident with my follow up appointment.
Mary Beth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Dr. Mitchell was both thorough and kind.
James Ross F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
No wait time. Very professional staff. Dr. Mitchell quickly diagnosed 4 small skin cancers and removed them without any pain. Two thumbs up.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Very personable and very thorough. Great doctor. Thank you Dr. Mitchell.
David J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Very clean, polite, professional and helpful. Lisa was particularly helpful.
Gloria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
I am very grateful with Dr. Cristina Mitchell and all her team. Everybody is very profesional and friendly. Dr. Mitchel is an outstanding professional. She explained everything to me and she was very kind. I highly recommend becoming her patient.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Dr Mitchell and staff were very friendly and thorough and professional. Highly recommend them.
Rosemary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Christina is very nice and thorough. She explains everything as she is checking everything
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Christina is very nice and thorough All the staff are very nice
Sharen Ann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I was promptly seen , my problem was addressed . The staff was very kind and courteous.
Alvin A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
GOOD AND VERY CARING , VERY KNOWLEDLEDGABLE
Corey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Went very well. Felt like I was listened to and the time was taken to understand my needs. Will definitely continue seeing Dr. Mitchell.
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Great
Greg Antone E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Seemed a little rushed for a thorough screening