Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

308 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia V.
Submitted 11/20/20
very good experience
Kenneth F.
Submitted 11/19/20
As always friendly and professional service!
Heath L S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Wait time is short, and I always feel like the staff, including Dr. Mitchell and Dr. Doshi, have plenty of time to address whatever reason I have for seeing them. And I always leave feeling good about the skin I'm living in, despite the fact that I've been wearing it a long time and it's showing its age!
Natalie S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Excellent professional Excellent physician and very engaging and interested in patient’s concerns
Joan M S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Mitchell was extremely knowledgeable and actually offered some very helpful solutions for my problems. She also explained some potential issues with my supplement medication that may be causing a conflict with my lab results. She said I should mention this to my primary care physician. She spent more than adequate time with me, going above and beyond with a skin treatment, which made up for my slightly longer wait time in the exam room. Staff was all very nice. Medical assistant was helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable. Overall excellent experience and I would highly recommend!
Katrina M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Mitchell is very informative, personable, takes time to explain & answer questions. Her staff is patient & helpful getting my patient portal set up. She & staff are very prompt in calling back to give lab reports results.
Jose I D.
Submitted 11/12/20
She care, is gentle and know her prof.
Betty G H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Had a very good experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Annette B.
Submitted 11/11/20
excellent service
Brad W.
Submitted 11/10/20
Friendly and professional
Nancy D.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very professional, caring, kind & efficient. Spends time explaining findings and treatments. All staff very pleasant & accommodating.
Tommie W.
Submitted 11/04/20
Excellent derm doctor with an excellent staff!
M. Lourdes J.
Submitted 10/31/20
Very pleasant and professional.
Richard A B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great experience!!! Thorough exam and I didn't even feel the biopsy. Plan to follow up soon for innovative treatment for pre cancerous lesions on my scalp. Thanks so much
Jodeen C.
Submitted 10/28/20
I have missed Dr. Mitchell since she left the Ocala office and it was joy to see her again today. the staff seems so friendly and sharp......nope, it was a good decision to come back to her even if her office is now an hour's drive away. Totally worth it.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 10/28/20
I was so glad to learn that Dr Mitchell had her own practice. She’s extremely thorough and professional and all of the staff at her practice were professional and courteous as well. I highly recommend them.
Amanda P.
Submitted 10/26/20
I absolutely love the great care I get from Dr Mitchell. I recommend her to all my family and friends.
David A S.
Submitted 10/22/20
The professionalism and integrity of Dr. Mitchell and her staff are impeccable!
Hannah S S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Rosemarie T.
Submitted 10/19/20
Excellent