Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

466 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 466 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori D.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Mitchell is always so pleasant and professional.
Timothy S S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Appointment was right on schedule, no waiting. Exam was very thorough. Highly recommend!
Daniel L E.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Mitchell is very good with her patients and very professional.
James B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great experience
Beverley W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very nice facility, pleasant staff members
Brenda F F.
Submitted 08/26/21
Quick, professional, and answered all my questions!
Michele M B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Mitchell is always so pleasant. She listens and shares all of your options. Dr. Mitchell is an awesome doctor!
Amanda R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Mitchell was informative, thorough, and had a great bedside manner. I have already made an appointment for a family member to see her and recommended her to two colleagues as well.
Sonya D.
Submitted 08/23/21
Wonderful experience!...superior staff; courteous, informative, and punctual...Dr. Mitchell is fantastic!!
Stephen A B.
Submitted 08/21/21
There was only a five or ten minute delay before I was brought back to the examining room. The staff is very helpful and courteous and Dr. Mitchell was was efficient and thorough and was able to remove four specimens to be set off for biopsy within the hour visit.
Betty P.
Submitted 08/19/21
Love Dr Christina and her staff. You are treated as a person and not a number!
Robert W R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent
Melissa C J.
Submitted 08/17/21
I was nervous to have my mole removed so I put it off but Dr. Mitchell made me feel really at ease and made it seem easy. I would definitely recommend this practice.
Wanda C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great quality service and Dr was amazing
Dana G L.
Submitted 08/12/21
The staff was very friendly. Dr. Mitchell was very nice and quite informative.
Atys P.
Submitted 08/12/21
She knows inmediatly what going on in my scalp.. thank you
Shirley L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very impressed with Dr. Mitchell. Thorough check of my skin rash. Explained so much in detail.
Sean H.
Submitted 08/10/21
I was treated with respect and felt comfortable.
Della S C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Mitchell and her staff were very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. We will definitely recommend her to others.
Melissa E E.
Submitted 08/07/21
Outstanding