Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL & Chiefland, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
1140 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1140 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Very professional and courteous
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
This was my first time visit to a dermatologist. Dr. Mitchell was professional, prompt, very engaging, and positive in her interactions. She was quite informative for patient education. Her staff were also very positive and pleasant. She had been referred by a friend and I am glad to have gone to her for my check up and plan to return for future needs.
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Fantastic, Dr Mitchell has the answers other doctors didn’t.
Chadwick O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Friendly, efficient, and was able to work me in rather quickly. Will recommend in the future.
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Quick, through, friendly, very nice atmosphere, and great professional care.
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Everyone in office friendly and professional. Dr. Mitchell took time to make us feel at ease and explained what she did and why.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Nice office staff who are very helpful, great caring doctor!
Emily D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Professional, caring and personal
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Mitchell! Warm, professional, knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and she listens! Never felt rushed! So glad to have found her!
Daniel E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Good experience.
Andrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Mitchell was very thorough and her assistant Amy was very nice.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Very helpful and professional service.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Fantastic experience Dr. Mitchell has superb bedside manner and expertise. Could not have asked for a better specialist
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Punctual,friendly, great atmosphere,efficient and thorough. Made me feel confident and comfortable.
Garry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Highly Recommend anyone who needs a Dermatologist see Dr Mitchell and Staff!
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Mitchell and her staff could not be more welcoming. What a pleasant experience in every way from promptness, efficiency, knowledge, professionalism to friendliness.
Lee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
I walked into the office for my first visit with Dr. Mitchell and received a friendly welcome. I experienced a short wait time, had a good preliminary meeting with the nurse and was quite please with the doctor's knowledge, attention to detail and easy demeanor. Thank you Dr. Mitchell.
Sheila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
She was on time, efficient, and AMAZING with my 6-year-old!!
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
I was able to get an appointment for my daughter within a week of calling. I appreciated that the appointment was on time and Dr. Mitchell was very kind and helpful.
Theresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Staff is very courteous and friendly. Dr. Mitchell is wonderful.