Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

466 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 466 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Freda P.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great
Rachael E. S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Mitchell always takes the time needed with my appointments. I never feel rushed, or like a number. Since she’s opened her practice I’ve seen her a few times and never been disappointed with her service. On top of that, this place is the cleanest medical facility I’ve ever been in!
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very professional and comfortable to be with.
Katina P.
Submitted 09/29/21
Prompt, professional, great experience.
Robert W P.
Submitted 09/29/21
Ladies were very nice and very professional. Place was very clean and would recommend to anyone
Gregory C.
Submitted 09/29/21
My first visit. Everyone was very professional. And very friendly. I liked my whole visit. I will do everything I was told too. I have made my blue light appointment. And thanks for everything.
Frank D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Amazingly great care provided!
Catherine P.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent
Lauri D F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very knowledgeable Physician with an excellent bedside manner, you’ll love her!
Matthew B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very thorough love my dermatologist!! Ask any question to the skin doc. And you will receive the best answer
Lori G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Professional & thorough. Staff was efficient & prompt. Exceeded my expectations.
Althea F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Friendly, professional, and efficient come to mind first. They listen, take good note and follow up for the best outcomes. I'd recommend them - and so would my husband! We are both happy, satisfied patients of Dr. Mitchell.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very impressed! Thorough and efficient one-year exam with effective treatment only where needed. Very professional, organized, and kind staff. Love Dr. Mitchell!
Eugene J. M.
Submitted 09/10/21
My wife and I both love Doctor Mitchell. She is very caring , compassionate and takes the time to get all of our questions and concerns taken care of.
Ana Y B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Mitchell is very thorough, takes care of all minor problems, gives you recommendation for your skin’s health, and gives you peace of mind there is no evidence of cancer cells on your skin.
Christine N.
Submitted 09/09/21
Wonderful first visit!
Vanessa R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Thorough examination, great bedside manner. Would definitely recommend.
Regena W M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Wait time minimal. Dr. Mitchell is wonderful! Patient, attentive, professional and sweet!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 09/03/21
My husband and I both had appts with her. She made us feel very comfortable and was extremely nice. We enjoyed our visit.
Susan Y F.
Submitted 09/02/21
My favorite doctor and office! I am a retired ICU nurse, so a little picky