Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

376 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent
Dennis M M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Mitchell and her staff of Brittany, Tricia and the Office Manager were magnificent. Great Experience for someone new to this.
Stephen T S.
Submitted 05/26/21
This was my first appointment, Dr Mitchel was on time, she was so friendly and efficient. I was able to schedule my procedure quickly, she explained everything and was easy to understand and I would recommend her and her staff (all friendly).
Diane D.
Submitted 05/24/21
Her team was excellent, very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Carolyn J M.
Submitted 05/21/21
Been going for three years. She is on time and very thorough with her exam. Always helpful and personable glad she was recommended to me.
Russell G.
Submitted 05/20/21
Friendly staff! Enjoyed meeting Dr. Mitchell and am pleased with the treatment plan going forward.
Jessica B.
Submitted 05/20/21
Very caring! They were very helpful with all the problems I have been having.
Ray H.
Submitted 05/13/21
Extremely personable and professional. Very knowledgable. Very clear regarding medical prognosis and Just plain NICE.
Craig E.
Submitted 05/11/21
Although the first appointment was several months away, I was fit in on a cancellation within one week. Dr. Mitchell treated me quickly and efficiently. I was completely satisfied with the care I received.
Dell M B.
Submitted 05/06/21
It is always a great experience with very good results.
Michelle V.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Mitchell is very kind, compassionate and comprehensive. A great doctor and excellent dermatologist.
Skylar B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Mitchell was great! She did a thorough exam and discussed treatment options with for my acne. I am pleased with the treatment plan we chose and highly recommend her.
Deborah L.
Submitted 05/01/21
They , referring too Dr Mitchell and her assistant, were very kind and thorough, I will surely go back. Thanks for your kindness
Terry C.
Submitted 05/01/21
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Waiting room and exam room was very comfortable.
Christina J M.
Submitted 04/30/21
I was taken right in, checked over, and had my concerns taken care of so quickly!! She even addressed some things for me that I hadn’t planned on, but having them taken care of is going to help boost my confidence. She also advised me on ways to stop them from happening! Thank you!!!
Nicholas K.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Mitchell is compassionate, comforting and caring: truly great qualities in a physician. I highly recommend her.
Rebecca B F.
Submitted 04/26/21
I actually enjoy my visits with Dr Mitchell. She listens and then advises. The patient has control of their care.
David D.
Submitted 04/24/21
Careful examination and clear explanation !
Michael D S.
Submitted 04/24/21
A real comfort to know you are remembered even if not a frequent flyer, many thanks!
William B.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very active.