Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

622 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 622 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edna M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Christina Mitchell has been emphatic and highly skilled since I was fortunate to become her patient. She is patient with me as I ask my questions and discuss treatment plans. She has a well run office.I like meeting the students from UF also. I hope that they learn from their observations and follow the lead of Dr. Mitchell.
Barry L C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Scheduled annual office visit. Had a few concerns. Dr Mitchell examined those areas plus a thorough check of every area for any potential problems. Very complete in the inspection. Offered valuable skin cancer precautions and care.
John H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent, very professional
Wayne F.
Submitted 04/16/22
Appointment on schedule and receive very prompt attention. Excellent care, could not be better. Wonderful overall experience.
Leslie B B.
Submitted 04/15/22
The Cancer is moving a bit faster than in past years. But I feel like my concerns were addressed.
Matthew H.
Submitted 04/15/22
Comfortable, and clean environment with friendly and professional; staff! Dr was great, and will ask for her in the future!….
David L.
Submitted 04/14/22
Doctor Mitchell And her staff do excellent work. Very detailed and caring for all of their patients. I highly recommend recommend her and her facility.
Arthur S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Mitchell and her team knocked it out of the park! She was so knowledgeable and professional. I got answers and understanding of my skin issues on the first visit that I haven’t been able to get in two years other places. Everyone was awesome!
Jeanette G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Mitchell is amazing! This was my first experience with Dermatology Specialists & I was extremely pleased with my interactions with the staff and the physicians. Dr. Mitchell is a seasoned, culturally competent doctor able to recognize and treat differences in skin to support patients with advanced melatonin pigmentation. I would recommend black, brown, and lighter skin toned patients to visit Dr. Mitchell. She is friendly, humble, listens, knowledgeable, and supports her patients. Five ⭐️!
Kaylee Elaine H.
Submitted 04/12/22
.
Bruce L F.
Submitted 04/12/22
Thorough and professional.
Joyce W.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Mitchell is wonderful, we have been going to her for years, she is kind and caring and very thorough, her expertise in skin care is amazing.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 04/11/22
EVERYONE THERE MADE MY 1ST EXPERIENCE JUST WONDERFUL..NO FEAR..NO PAIN..EVERYTHING EXPLAINED.
Kirby J S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Office visit was very complete and thorough, problems addressed and an easy in and out.
Frank B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent
Rosa P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great
Gail G B.
Submitted 04/07/22
I always enjoy the visit very professional
Jackie J.
Submitted 04/05/22
So understanding and responsive…and got me in quickly when I needed it! I left feeling confident about the treatment plan. Highly recommend!
Rebecca J.
Submitted 04/05/22
It was very positive. Dr. Mitchell was very informative about what she was doing. The staff were very nice, & the wait time was nothing! My husband will be making an appointment soon.