Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

308 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald K.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very professional and knew the symptoms.
Kelsey H.
Submitted 01/04/21
So personal, kind and quick but detailed with the appointment
Cathy R.
Submitted 01/01/21
Attentive, goes above and beyond to meet care and expectation!!!
Becky A H.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Mitchell is very caring and experienced in her field. She makes me feel very comfortable and secure to be in her care for my dermatology issues. I am so glad I found her to be my skin specialist.
Justina Z.
Submitted 12/19/20
excellent
Karin D L.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr Mitchell is fantastic! Very thorough evaluation and personable.
Gary J H.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very thorough and great to work with.
Patrick W I.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very courteous staff and doctor. Went in to appointment on time, no delays.
Carson W.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Mitchell spends a lot of time with her patients making sure they understand their conditions and the treatment plan. Very personable!!
Christy D B.
Submitted 12/14/20
:)
Laura M A.
Submitted 12/09/20
I sincerely appreciate Dr. Mitchell. She listened to everything I was concerned about and even picked up on a couple things that I didn’t mention. She clearly knows her specialty. She handled my visit with extreme expediency/efficiency but never made me feel rushed or ignored. Frankly, she took care of things that had been bugging me for years in about an hour. She was timely, kind and professional. I recommended her to two other people the day I had my first visit with her!
Ricky L.
Submitted 12/09/20
First visit, Dr Mitchell appears to be very knowledgeable. understood my needs as a transplant pt. Great bedside manner. Outstanding
Ronald D I.
Submitted 12/08/20
Very professional. There was a resident in attendance, and we discussed the history of my dermatomyositis
James W.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr Mitchell has a great bedside manner. She offered me conservative options and my procedure was quick and painless. She even took time to know me better. I’d highly recommend her
Debra C.
Submitted 12/03/20
Thorough examination, treatment plan of action offered and follow up for treatment plan and testing. Accommodating office staff with scheduling.
Morgan M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Wonderful experience!
Jennifer K.
Submitted 11/30/20
I have always had a great experience at my appointments. The staff are friendly and professional. Dr Mitchell is thorough and makes me feel very much at ease. I would highly recommend Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville!
Juliana W.
Submitted 11/26/20
Beautiful office and professional, exceptional care.
Frank P B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Mitchell is awesome.
Bonnie W.
Submitted 11/21/20
Excellent experience! Dr Mitchell was not only very informative, but a great listener. She was both thorough and approachable.