Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL & Chiefland, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
1090 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Helpful and caring
Malcolm H W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Did not keep me waiting long, everyone was very nice.
Phillip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Very professional and on time. Felt like she was thorough and attentive.
Debbie A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
I like Dr. Mitchell and find her to be a very good dermatologist. She is quick but thorough. Very professional and I would highly recommend.
Colleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr. Mitchell is an excellent physician. Very thorough and takes time to address any concerns. Very professional along with her staff. I also appreciate that she has some office time now here in Chiefland.
Thomas Ralph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Good Doc and very satisfied with appointment
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
She takes time
William W R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Michell is an excellent doctor. I have seen her for several years now and I have been very impressed with her knowledge, expertise and attentiveness.
Frederick E T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Office staff was wonderful. Procedure was done in a timely fashion by a very professional team of doctors and nurses.
Terry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Warm friendly administrative staff, great doctors who have time to answer concerns and are knowledgeable and friendly
Jamie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Had an appointment at the office in Chiefland. A good and informative appointment. Dr Mitchell and Teresa gave me detailed information and answered any medical questions I had. Dr Michell is an excellent doctor! Teresa and office staff arie very personable.
Mary Ruth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Very professional and listened to my concerns
Laurel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Mitchell is very knowledgeable and thorough. Office is lovely.
Ronald A. P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Christina Mitchell is not only professional , but also a genuine person whom is very easy going and so easy to communicate. She is very knowledgeable in her field and knows much about medicines even in other medical specialists areas of expertise. I would definitely recommend/refer her to friends and family.
Michael Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
All good. Dr. Mitchell is a professional in all ways
Kathleen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
My overall experience was excellent. Dr. Mitchell is professional and very knowledgeable. The office is clean and efficient. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about this practice. In fact, it’s one of the more pleasant doctor visits I have in the spectrum of care that my age necessitates.
Ronald G O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Excellent from walking in the door to exiting the appointment. Very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Mitchell and the staff.
Cindy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very professional and courteous. Dr Mitchell listened to my concerns and addressed them all. She explained what she was doing as she went along with the exam and provided me with information and options for future treatment. All staff was friendly and respectful. Thank you
Emelio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Good