Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
759 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valeri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I love dr. Mitchell’s bedside manner!
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
My experience was a real pleasure being taken care of by such professionalism from Dr. Mitchell and staff. 100% satisfied.
Sue C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Professional, efficient and on time.
Richard E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr.Mitchell went above and beyond taking care of my dermatology needs… I couldn’t be happier with my new dermatologist!!!!!!
Kathryn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Best dermatologist ever
Zachary S N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Mitchell is transparent, competent, interested and volunteers clinical information that is helpful and reassuring when appropriate. In contrast to two previous practitioners Dr. Mitchell is more discriminating and has a better-informed, higher threshold for taking biopsies. The patients’ well-being is prioritized over perceived liability concerns or profit motives. ***Anonymous*** Do not publish my name.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Amazing staff, Dr. Mitchell was wonderful!
Elizabeth D P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I was treated so special and I felt so attended to that I would recommend this practice to everyone I know. I can’t wait until my next appointment.
Sherry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Entire staff was attentive, kind and efficient.
Michael F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Great experience
Lynn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Mitchell is exceptional. I love her staff, they are always so helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Mitchell.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Friendly, timely, helpful.
Janet J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Mitchell is very good and has helped me tremendously with eczema.. very thorough, knowledgeable and listens to your concerns!
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Christina (and staff) were awesome. She covered every part of my body. She fixed a horrendous callous I had on the bottom of my foot which had been causing terrible pain.
Laurel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
She was very thorough and checked for everything. Just loved her.
Victoria T B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Amazing doctor!!
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Mitchell is wonderful! She was thorough and efficient and very kind. Thank you!
Joyce A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Wonderful, very friendly, explained everything, great experience (as good as having someone cutting on you and burning your arm can get, ha!). So glad you chose AG subdivision. I live in AG.
Jane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Feel I have the best.
Jill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Professional and friendly