Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL & Chiefland, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
1140 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1140 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carson W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Mitchell spends a lot of time with her patients making sure they understand their conditions and the treatment plan. Very personable!!
Christy D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
:)
Laura M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
I sincerely appreciate Dr. Mitchell. She listened to everything I was concerned about and even picked up on a couple things that I didn’t mention. She clearly knows her specialty. She handled my visit with extreme expediency/efficiency but never made me feel rushed or ignored. Frankly, she took care of things that had been bugging me for years in about an hour. She was timely, kind and professional. I recommended her to two other people the day I had my first visit with her!
Ricky L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
First visit, Dr Mitchell appears to be very knowledgeable. understood my needs as a transplant pt. Great bedside manner. Outstanding
Ronald D I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Very professional. There was a resident in attendance, and we discussed the history of my dermatomyositis
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr Mitchell has a great bedside manner. She offered me conservative options and my procedure was quick and painless. She even took time to know me better. I’d highly recommend her
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Thorough examination, treatment plan of action offered and follow up for treatment plan and testing. Accommodating office staff with scheduling.
Morgan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Wonderful experience!
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
I have always had a great experience at my appointments. The staff are friendly and professional. Dr Mitchell is thorough and makes me feel very much at ease. I would highly recommend Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville!
Juliana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Beautiful office and professional, exceptional care.
Frank P B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Mitchell is awesome.
Bonnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Excellent experience! Dr Mitchell was not only very informative, but a great listener. She was both thorough and approachable.
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
very good experience
Kenneth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
As always friendly and professional service!
Heath L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Wait time is short, and I always feel like the staff, including Dr. Mitchell and Dr. Doshi, have plenty of time to address whatever reason I have for seeing them. And I always leave feeling good about the skin I'm living in, despite the fact that I've been wearing it a long time and it's showing its age!
Natalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Excellent professional Excellent physician and very engaging and interested in patient’s concerns
Joan M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Mitchell was extremely knowledgeable and actually offered some very helpful solutions for my problems. She also explained some potential issues with my supplement medication that may be causing a conflict with my lab results. She said I should mention this to my primary care physician. She spent more than adequate time with me, going above and beyond with a skin treatment, which made up for my slightly longer wait time in the exam room. Staff was all very nice. Medical assistant was helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable. Overall excellent experience and I would highly recommend!
Katrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Mitchell is very informative, personable, takes time to explain & answer questions. Her staff is patient & helpful getting my patient portal set up. She & staff are very prompt in calling back to give lab reports results.
Jose I D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
She care, is gentle and know her prof.
Betty G H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Had a very good experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.