Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

622 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 622 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William R B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Efficient, professional, personable
Virginia E.
Submitted 05/05/22
I understood everything that was explained to me which is good
Meera N.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Mitchel is a wonderful dermatologist Very warm pleasant and caring Answered all my questions, explained the treatment very well I am very happy with her care and the practice overall
Dara G.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Mitchell is always very sweet and informative. The whole staff is very welcoming.
John F.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent
Robert B R.
Submitted 05/02/22
I’ve been using Dr. Mitchell for two years now. All the staff is friendly and courteous. So far I have never had to wait but a few minutes after arriving and I’m always early. Dr. Mitchell has taken excellent care of all of my skin care needs.
Heddy R.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very sincere and caring doctor.
Betty J K.
Submitted 04/29/22
Staff were able to get me in on an urgent request. Dr. Mitchell is always very professional and forthcoming with her diagnosis. She is extremely knowledgeable and I trust her completely.
Nicholas K.
Submitted 04/29/22
Came in for an annual checkup. As usual, Dr. Mitchell was very thorough and professional while, at the same time, caring, kind and thoughtful in her bedside manner. Staff also reflects her manner. Highly recommend Dr. Mitchell and her staff.
Bert G.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Mitchell is an excellent dermatologist, an empathetic care giver and a wonderful human being.we give her the very highest recommendations.
Donna K.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Mitchell and the staff made me feel comfortable and assured that I was in good hands. This was my first visit and I am glad I found a doctor and office that treated me like I was valuable and valued!
Gloria S B.
Submitted 04/26/22
She always does a great job, and such a sweet bedside manor! She is so warm and caring! Thanks for everything!
Britney M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Doctor was nice and knowledgeable but I felt rushed by the nurse
Carol A R.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Mitchell is great, she is a caring, good natured and professional woman. Her staff are awesome too!
Andrea D.
Submitted 04/21/22
No complaints at all! Every time I’ve seen Dr. Mitchell she’s been very kind caring and completes a thorough exam. I highly recommend Dr. Mitchell!
Keith L D.
Submitted 04/21/22
Service was timely, thorough, and efficient. Dr. Mitchell's kind, considerate, and pleasant personality makes office visits with her an actual pleasure.
Ray V.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Mitchell is always a pleasure to see for me. I know I’m getting the best attention in dermatology. She’s the best You will be amazed. Her staff is also number one.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Mitchell is very knowledgeable, thorough, professional and caring. I highly recommend her.
John T.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent Doctor and office
Sue T.
Submitted 04/19/22
Wonderful.