Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL & Chiefland, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
1140 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1140 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Pleasant and successful.
Joanna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Wonderful staff. I didn’t wait more than 10 min to be seen. Complete head to toe examination. Explains everything. This was my fourth visit. I recommend this dermatologist to anyone.
Walton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Absolutely awesome
Anita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Excellent and thoughtful provider. I appreciate the details she provided and she didn’t try to upsell me for services I did not need. Came for a hair issue and left with a manageable and affordable solution. Would definitely recommend 100%!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr. Mitchell and the practice provide a welcoming clinical environment with a focus on consistent capable care. Dr. Mitchell thoughtfully listens to my concerns and provides clear communication on how to best manage my care factoring in family history, genetics, and life style factors. I'm very appreciative of the care Dr. Mitchell and the practice have provided to ensure I stay ahead of any / all dermatological ailments.
Miriam N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr Mitchell was great.
Carolyn Paulette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Everyone there was very nice and made you feel comfortable
Charles Allen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Everyone was pleasant and professional. The doctor was also and explained what she was doing.
Carol R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great caring physician who listens to the patient. Very knowledgeable, and explains things in terms the patient can understand. The office is clean and neat and the office staff is knowledgeable.
Bridget B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Very honest and helpful!
Mary C R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr. Mitchell is an excellent doctor. She is very knowledgeable and has a very pleasing personality.
Mary Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Attentive, quick to dx and not rushed to move on to next patient.
Loretta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
It was thorough, pleasant and friendly
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Extremely attentive, compassionate staff
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Fast excellent care. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Melba W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I was totally impressed with speed of getting me in to see Dr Mitchell even with paper work to be filled out. Dr Mitchell put me at ease and did a very thorough job checking for any skin issues. Thanks to the staff!!
Karen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Mitchell’s for many years. I followed her when she moved her practice to Gainesville (I live in Ocala) because I trust I am getting the best care possible. She is always very thorough in her exams and takes the time to address any questions or concerns.
Truby F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr.Mitchell was very thorough while making you feel very relaxed! The whole staff was so very nice, I feel finally I made the right choice. You feel you’re among friends instead of Dr’s office and are getting the best of care. That is awesome I would recommend this dermatologist to anyone who wants top notch care.
Donald W N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Very good
Geoffrey Lynn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr Mitchell was very thorough and helpful. Also proactive in her treatments. Staff was also helpful.