Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

376 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew R B.
Submitted 06/24/21
The doctor was attentive to my needs and explained things well.
Thomas C P.
Submitted 06/23/21
So I had a severe reaction to medicine given by another Dr. But this Dr. figured it right out.
Michelle O.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great office staff friendly respectful. Office was clean and new. Dr. Mitchell is amazing!!
Gina O.
Submitted 06/21/21
I have been to one other dermatologist and was not impressed. So i search again and found Dr. Mitchell has the best rating, so I made an appointment. Dr. Mitchell was quick and the procedure was painless. Highly recommend.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Awesome very professional Dr’s there! Try to help you any kind of way.
Alix W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Mitchell got me in the same day that I called. The office staff were so nice and I actually have decided to change dermatology offices due to this experience! They are great people.
Kim G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Everyone from front office staff to the doctor herself, were very nice and very professional.
Kechyan G.
Submitted 06/16/21
The care is excellent and the staff is friendly. The room temperature was too cold for comfort.
Janice H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Mitchell and each person shines on this excellent team; uniquely skilled (detecting, stitching, stitch removal) first and then interested in each patient they are honored to serve as a blessing in times of "help needed"!
Carissa B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Mitchell and all of the staff were very kind and helpful.
Ruby B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Nice place. Nice reception. I recommend Dr. Christina Mitchell. Thanks
Cynthia E.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great experience every appt. Their schedule is “on time”, staff cordial and warm, Dr Mitchell is the best ever. Takes her time to fully explain and answer all questions. Great practice.
Allison L.
Submitted 06/11/21
I was panicking about my "date." But I didn't need to. AND we forgot that movies always start late.
John S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent care from the front office staff to the clinical staff
John P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Friendly and professional staff. Dr.Mitchell thoroughly explained all of the issues we discussed.
Carol Lynn W K.
Submitted 06/05/21
Kind and caring! They listened and realized that itching all the time is miserable. Other medical people over the years have just shrugged it off as unimportant.
Sky N.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. cares about patient care
Robert B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Mitchell is awesome and so is her staff. Thank you for your thorough and professional care you provided to me. Robert B. from Newberry FL
Candace M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Wonderful staff and love how they take the time to explain things to you and to answer your questions. Very good experience
Mary J S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Mitchell was very thorough and friendly and so were her staff. I highly recommend them.