Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

466 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 466 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick Z.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very personable and thorough
Frederick J C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Mitchell is very caring and thorough. She takes the time to explain and describe problems while recommending solutions.
Vannessa N.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Mitchell was great! She was very patient with me and took her time to answer my questions.
Melissa R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very kind, knowledgeable, and professional. Made me feel like a welcomed patient. She never made me feel rushed or like a bother.
John W.
Submitted 11/01/21
Took the time to answer any questions and address any issues or concerns that I may have had.
Sandra B.
Submitted 11/01/21
Efficient and very pleasant
Christopher N.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Mitchell is an outstanding dermatologist with an eagle eye for the slightest skin abnormality or area of concern. Everyone in her office is highly professional and with Dr. Mitchell and her staff, you are treated as a person, not just a case number.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 10/27/21
Always Thorough, Friendly and Professional
David A S.
Submitted 10/27/21
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Mitchell. Dr. Mitchell and her staff are very professional.
Joy D.
Submitted 10/26/21
Fabulous first experience with Dr Mitchell!
Ashley A.
Submitted 10/26/21
I was able to get in at my appointment time and back to work quickly!
Kylie G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Mitchell is amazing. Very patient with my 12 yr old daughter, explains everything and answered all my questions. Highly recommend!
Frederick C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Wait time was very reasonable. Examine was very thorough. Aspiration procedure was not painful. Everyone was super friendly.
James E. K.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent
Francisco R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent Dermatologist!
Sandra F.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Mitchell and her staff are cheerful and professional. I think it is impressive that every staff person from the moment I walked in the door looked up to greet/welcome. No one was too busy to give a pleasant greeting.. All service and procedures are done in a timely fashion with very little waiting time. I went in thinking I was seeing a dermatologist for cancer screening of my skin, but Dr Mitchell saw other skin issues and had suggestions and solutions for these. She was helpful in explaining what is normal aging skin and what to watch for. She had care advice for things I had not thought to ask about. I really appreciate how thorough she was inher evaluation of my skin. Coming to her office and being cared for by her and the staff are some of my best experiences in seeing a doctor. Thank you!
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great experience. Dr. Mitchell is very thorough, listens to patient, and easy to talk to. Staff very nice, too. Also, like their office location, very convenient.
Cassandra S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Mitchell was very pleasant, calming and thorough during my appt. I would recommend her to everyone, especially if you’re nervous!
Anthony W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Nice people..efficient
Alvin Clay H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Mitchell is a very caring and thorough. She has a very nice staff. I have been to a few other dermatologist in Gainesville, and was not satisfied. I would highly recommend Dr. Mitchell, and I have to my friends who are in search of a great Doctor.