Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

308 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allen J S.
Submitted 02/16/21
Everyone is wonderful!
Fredrick R S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Awesome. My first visit and I found staff and Dr Mitchell pleasant and easy to talk too. All my questions were answered and Dr. Mitchell took her time to explain the biopsy procedure and when and how they would inform me of the results. Very professional and caring
Betty J K.
Submitted 02/10/21
Quick and efficient
Juanita M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Finally a plan going in the right direction.
Christopher S M.
Submitted 02/09/21
As usual, efficiency and attention to detail merge SO well in this practice. I look forward to my updates.
Richard W.
Submitted 02/04/21
One of the best dermatologist I have used in my life time !!!!!! Thank You Dr.Mitchell and staff for the pleasant experience.
Tonya W.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great atmosphere. Everyone in the office is friendly. Love Dr Mitchell & her staff.
Rachael C C.
Submitted 02/03/21
Ms. Mitchell very nice and understanding. She has the knowledge to give me about my skin. Great service!
Stephen J W.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Mitchell provides a very thorough exam, is congenial and answers any questions the patient may have, and explains in detail any procedures and prognosis.
Angelina R A.
Submitted 02/01/21
Everyone was very kind and everyone explained everything very well.
April S B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Very professional, attentive and honest. Gave great advice and treatment options.
Lisa M M.
Submitted 01/29/21
The medical staff was professional, thorough and kind. I felt very at ease and relieved that Dr. Mitchell was genuinely concerned and searching for a solution.
Sherri C.
Submitted 01/26/21
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Mitchell’s office. All of the staff I came in contact with are very professional and very nice. The office is exceptionally clean and very comfortable. The care I received was outstanding.
Diane Y.
Submitted 01/21/21
This was my first visit. Dr. Mitchell was professional, thorough, and caring. She addressed all of my concerns without being dismissive of any of them.
Jill W.
Submitted 01/21/21
This was the best appointment I have been to! The staff is friendly and efficient. The appointment was thorough but quick! Dr. Mitchell was extremely professional and kind! Definitely would recommend this office!
Dorothy I C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr Mitchell is a very thorough and caring dermatologist.
Carola C.
Submitted 01/15/21
I received Blue Light Therapy for the first time and the staff was very caring. Everything was explained before she did it and she kept checking in to make sure I was ok. Great experience.
Richard L.
Submitted 01/14/21
My wife and I are both under Dr Mitchell's care, she is the best dermatologist that we have been with. We drive from Ocala to see her. We are from Dallas, Tx. and have been to several dermatologist, thank you Dr. Mitchell
Christopher M S.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very professional, Staff and Physician.
Jane A E.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Mitchell is fully attentive and excellent at diagnosing and treating my conditions.