Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

181 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eduardo F.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr best ever Very personable and attentive to my sons needs
Ric L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Best dermatologist of all seen in past 25 years (and I've seen a lot)!
Pernella E.
Submitted 03/09/20
Fast excellent experience. Results back from biopsy in a very timely manner.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Doshi performed 2 MOHs on my 90-year old father. He was attentive to our questions and provided undertandable answers. Very kind, gentle, professional and thorough.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 03/05/20
Went in for overall exam. Very thorough. Dr Mitchell was professional and informative, offering suggestions. Listened to concerns. Did not feel rushed.
Jeane D.
Submitted 03/03/20
Friendly Professional Personable Efficient Informative Educational
Bea H.
Submitted 03/01/20
Professional and Friendly staff. Dr. Mitchell was amazing.
Sarah B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very pleased with the service I received. Thank you!
Regina B.
Submitted 02/27/20
I did not do very well with the portal, so I filled out the paper work with my first visit. Everyone was very nice and made you feel like you've been there many times. Christina is very good at what she does and makes sure you are not hurting while she does her work. Lisa was really sweet getting me ready and the numbing the spots in question. I have recommended my new dermatologist to a lot of people . . . just from one visit!!! They are amazing!!!
KaLee D.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very quick and professional.
David W.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Mitchel and staff were very nice and professional. The doctor was very knowledgeable and understanding of situation. Would recommend them to everybody.
Mary D.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very pleased with the doctor and staff. Office was a little hard to locate
Robert B.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Christina Mitchell provided great customer service to me, she displayed a very professional and caring bedside manner. This was my first visit to her office, I will definitely return when I need any treatments related to dermatology. Thank You Dr. Mitchell!!!
James A.
Submitted 02/15/20
Everyone was very nice and professional
Henry M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Mitchell is awesome! She is THE dermatologist! She goes out of her way to make sure you feel that your concerns are important.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Felt completely comfortable, for first time visit, and the staff was more than helpful (iphone maps does not give correct directions, use google lol) - Doctor was efficient, knowledgeable, and we set up next years annual check up before I left. Highly recommended.
Lois L.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Mitchell is always involved in her patient's wellbeing and health advice. I have been a patient for over 5 years and always look forward to seeing her and listening to her amazing advice. Mine has been an on/off shift with eczema for many, many (60+) years. But, she has found the key to helping me. So thankful!!
Jane D.
Submitted 02/06/20
Great service
BRIAN S.
Submitted 01/31/20
Professional and on time
Carl R.
Submitted 01/30/20
I have tried several different dermatologist in Gainesville and have finally found one that I would recommend to someone needing help.Dr. Mitchell is very personalable,professional and knowledgeable.She took the time to call me personally to let me know results of my visit, that is something usually office personal take care of. Bottom line I highly recommend her for your dermatology needs you won’t be disappointed.Thanks D.R. Mitchell