Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
759 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
On time very quick and efficient and all personnel are very pleasant and helpful. We highly recommend Dr. Mitchell and her staff.
Stewart A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great
William T. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Mitchell was professional, competent, friendly, courteous....and pretty. I'd recommend her highly and feel fortunate to have my husband be her patient.
Linda S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I arrived early and was seen quickly. Exam was comprehensive. All my questions were answered. Physician and staff were all professional , thorough and nice!
Karen B W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great!
Darrell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Absolutely 100% satisfied Dr Christina is awesome, caring and thorough. Wonderful staff as well!
Parvathamm R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
I was treated promptly, respectfully and with high quality of care.
Suzanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Thorough!
Bobbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Awesome
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Everyone was kind and caring. Sensitive to my issues and acted with immediacy to my concerns about my dermatology issues. Although removal of two skin issues was required, it was painless and they made sure that it was painless.
Daniel J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I am totally pleased with everything..thank you very much
Ivette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Love the whole staff and Dr. Michelle is very knowledgeable and friendly!! I'm highly recommend Dr. Mitchell
Robert M. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
This is an amazing doctor's office, that is very professionally office with an awesome staff. The office personnel are very kind and helpful. Meeting Dr. Mitchell, the first time she's nice, thoughtful, professional in her field, and she was able to study then come up with a plan for my skin. I had one very awesome lady who knows who she is, that treated my wounds, dressed them with bandages, and had a nice conversation with me. I very much look forward to seeing all of them my next office visit. Keep up your awesome work you're doing each day! Mark S.
Sharon M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Prompt, polite, thorough.
Larry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Fantastic. And efficient.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Exceptional Doctor and staff
Valeria V G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Mitchell is by far the best dermatologist that I have ever seen. Meticulous, objective, knowledgeable.
John Franklin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great People - and I’m GLAD we found/heard of Dr. Mitchell ….
Georgette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Mitchell is a wonderful, caring and knowledgeable physician. The staff is very professional, knowledgeable, caring and polite. Thank you!
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Professional, thorough, and best of all there was no waiting