Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL & Chiefland, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
995 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 995 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julius C L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Always very pleasant. Tell you what to expect. You always leave with no questions.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr very attentive and knowledgeable able my medical history. Appointment done in timely manner ( no long wait in waiting room)
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr. Mitchell and staff are excellent
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Prompt, friendly, throrugh.
Joel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Excellent medical care. Dr. Mitchell takes time with individuals, and never rushes appointments. She listens to all concerns, and makes you feel comfortable. Their are five in my family that see Dr. Mitchell, and we all trust her.
Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Very thorough.
Lizhen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Very good
Ryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Excellent customer service
Peter W. F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Appreciated her thorough exam and willingness for me to have my next appointment in her Jonesville office.
Alicia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Mitchell and staff are awesome!
Susan D N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Very friendly
Conchi M O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
They’re always prompt, hardly no wait time when you arrive for your appointment, the staff is friendly and professional, and Dr Mitchel is wonderful.
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Very good
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr Mitchell is amazing. Very punctual, personal and professional. She makes you feel comfortable and spends time with you. I would highly recommend her.
Kathleen A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Caring staff and excellent care
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Mitchell, Bailey, and Courtney are terrific. Dr Bailey has excellent bedside manner, is very knowledgeable, and is excellent at prescribing remedies for skin problems!
Lesley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Pleasant
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Complete, educational and friendly.
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Educational, friendly
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
On time and loved Dr. Mitchell and staff. Had all treatments I requested and she found and removed a dkin cancer.