Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
815 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 815 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Awesome experience! All the staff was friendly and helpful.
Katelyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Mitchell and the rest of the staff are so nice and genuinely care about individualized attention!
Leigh L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Mitchell is very thorough in her exam. She takes the time to listen and explains everything you need to know. The staff is also very efficient.
Ralph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/19
Fast efficient service Great people
Mike G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
From the making of the appointment to Dr. Mitchell’s thorough exam, I Felt comfortable and confident in my choosing of Dermatology Specialist.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Professional, thorough,easy!
Gretchen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Mitchell and her team were very friendly. They answered all my questions and gave some wonderful advice. I have found my dermatologist!
Carsten S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Great first visit, very professional, and a follow up phone call as promised. Dr. Mitchell and her team met and exceeded all my expectations. I will return.
Bert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
First visit. Very thorough and extremely pleasant! Explained everything, answered all my questions and not rushed.
Carolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Excellent!
Angela N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
The staff was pleasant and professional
Bob H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Pleasant and informative.
Roger L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Friendly, professional, timely and incredibly talented.
Rhonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
I took my 4 year old granddaughter to Dr Mitchell for warts. She was so good with her! She was able to freeze off a wart without even a whimper from my granddaughter. I highly recommend Dr Mitchell
Johanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Very professional. I had a experience in my first time to visit this office
Greg J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Very professional and courteous
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
This was my first time visit to a dermatologist. Dr. Mitchell was professional, prompt, very engaging, and positive in her interactions. She was quite informative for patient education. Her staff were also very positive and pleasant. She had been referred by a friend and I am glad to have gone to her for my check up and plan to return for future needs.
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Fantastic, Dr Mitchell has the answers other doctors didn’t.
Chadwick O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Friendly, efficient, and was able to work me in rather quickly. Will recommend in the future.
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Quick, through, friendly, very nice atmosphere, and great professional care.