Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
759 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pernella E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Fast excellent experience. Results back from biopsy in a very timely manner.
Rebecca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Doshi performed 2 MOHs on my 90-year old father. He was attentive to our questions and provided undertandable answers. Very kind, gentle, professional and thorough.
Rebecca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Went in for overall exam. Very thorough. Dr Mitchell was professional and informative, offering suggestions. Listened to concerns. Did not feel rushed.
Jeane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Friendly Professional Personable Efficient Informative Educational
Bea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/20
Professional and Friendly staff. Dr. Mitchell was amazing.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Very pleased with the service I received. Thank you!
Regina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
I did not do very well with the portal, so I filled out the paper work with my first visit. Everyone was very nice and made you feel like you've been there many times. Christina is very good at what she does and makes sure you are not hurting while she does her work. Lisa was really sweet getting me ready and the numbing the spots in question. I have recommended my new dermatologist to a lot of people . . . just from one visit!!! They are amazing!!!
KaLee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Very quick and professional.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Mitchel and staff were very nice and professional. The doctor was very knowledgeable and understanding of situation. Would recommend them to everybody.
Mary D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Very pleased with the doctor and staff. Office was a little hard to locate
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Christina Mitchell provided great customer service to me, she displayed a very professional and caring bedside manner. This was my first visit to her office, I will definitely return when I need any treatments related to dermatology. Thank You Dr. Mitchell!!!
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/20
Everyone was very nice and professional
Henry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Mitchell is awesome! She is THE dermatologist! She goes out of her way to make sure you feel that your concerns are important.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Felt completely comfortable, for first time visit, and the staff was more than helpful (iphone maps does not give correct directions, use google lol) - Doctor was efficient, knowledgeable, and we set up next years annual check up before I left. Highly recommended.
Lois L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Mitchell is always involved in her patient's wellbeing and health advice. I have been a patient for over 5 years and always look forward to seeing her and listening to her amazing advice. Mine has been an on/off shift with eczema for many, many (60+) years. But, she has found the key to helping me. So thankful!!
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Great service
BRIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Professional and on time
Carl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
I have tried several different dermatologist in Gainesville and have finally found one that I would recommend to someone needing help.Dr. Mitchell is very personalable,professional and knowledgeable.She took the time to call me personally to let me know results of my visit, that is something usually office personal take care of. Bottom line I highly recommend her for your dermatology needs you won’t be disappointed.Thanks D.R. Mitchell
Hector G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Mitchell is an exceptional medical practitioner. She is incredibly knowledgeable, easy to speak with, and full of resourceful, considerate, and applicable tips. My wife and youngest child have both seen her and she did not disappoint either visit! We appreciate her and trust her with our skin care needs.
Tracy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Great service from the door to the visit itself. Very comfortable, helpful and welcoming environment. Would recommend highly!