Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL & Chiefland, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
1140 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1140 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth Anne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Caring, thorough, professional, and kind are but a few adjectives to describe this office, from the receptionist to the Drs. Highly recommend!
Donna J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Friendly professional
Susan K M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I am so thankful that Dr. Mitchell was recommended when I returned to Gainesville in 2017. She has been a very supportive Dermatologist and has guided me through my skin issues. Amazing!
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very good dermatologist
Patrick J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Very professional, and make you feel at ease.
Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Wow! The Best Dermatologist Hands Down!! Truly cares about me as a patient. Always listens and is the Best that I have ever gone too
Stewart J T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Best Dermatologist in North Florida. Highly recommended.
William R M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Refreshingly competent professional who knows her stuff. So glad she took me as a patient.
Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr. Mitchell and all of the staff are amazing. Dr. Mitchell explains everything and addresses any questions or concerns.
Susan E A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Just moving to the area from St Augustine I found her practice to be spot on. I will continue to see her for all my needs
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
It was my husband, and I first time there, and after visiting other dermatologist offices in Gainesville, I have to say we were treated with upmost respect and kindness.
Sue M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Great Dr. and practice. Helpful, professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
Abbie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Mitchell is very professional with a warm greeting. She answers all concerns and makes you feel at ease. I have recommended her practice and will continue to do so.
Jill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Knowledgable, professional, kind and caring doctor. She explains everything in a calm and empathic manner.
Kelly R R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
This was my first appointment with Dr. Christina Mitchell. I was first greeted by her nursing assistant, whom I found to be professional, but funny and he put me immediately at ease. I found Dr. Mitchell to be very pleasant and knowledgeable. She explained my skin issues and possible procedures thoroughly during her examination and treatment that followed. I have scheduled another appointment to come back next year.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very good!
John David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Great experience
Gladys S L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Excellent physician and an excellent staff. Dr. Mitchell is easy to talk with. She listens to you, is amiable kind, and warm. Her staff makes you feel comfortable and at ease. It is a very welcoming place.
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
not knowing what to expect, but overall it went very well. somewhat painful. recommendations? absolutely
Frank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
First rate practice, very efficient with your time.