Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

622 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 622 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Always thorough!
James M R.
Submitted 05/21/22
Competent and responsive
Adele G.
Submitted 05/21/22
Please call I have additional question305 7942266. Adele Graham
Sandy D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Mitchell was caring, efficient and provided treatment and education in a very clear manner. Staff was also caring. I would highly recommend!
Robert LeGrande G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Outstanding!
Clyde B S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good
Debra D S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good
Debra J O.
Submitted 05/17/22
After being to several specialist, Dr.Mitchell took time to listen to me and took action with a biopsy. Very professional and compassoniate.
Ray H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Wonderful!! Dr Mitchell and her staff are a true gift and blessing. I would definitely recommend her to others.
Tracey T.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very thorough and personable. Practice is exceptionally clean and all staff made me feel comfortable
Keri P B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Thorough exam and great staff! The environment is relaxing and clean.
Carla B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very professional. Loved how she explained everything
Brian S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Mitchell is amazing. Very caring and thoughtful as well as thorough
Donald K.
Submitted 05/15/22
Satisfied
Margaret A L.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Mitchell and her staff are so caring and friendly
Diana D.
Submitted 05/13/22
I appreciated Dr Mitchell taking time to answer my questions.
Justin W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very smooth, quick and no problems.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent!
Charles S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very good at explaining what she was seeing and apologetic for the brain freeze
Patsy F.
Submitted 05/09/22
I appreciate Dr. Lloyd’s help in clearing up my itching and rash by taking the time to explain to me what I. Can do to help with ridding myself, if possible,of this very irritating itch. Thanks Dr. M