Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

308 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul A S.
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr Mitchell is thorough and professional. I would gladly recommend her to others.
Mari Lu G.
Submitted 03/18/21
Appreciated so much of appointment running on time. Great care!
Shirley C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Mitchell and her staff are very competent, professional and thorough.
Erik B.
Submitted 03/15/21
Prompt and professional care. I was referred and will refer others.
Shirley B.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Mitchell was really great. She does a very thorough exam, is extremely informative and explains things very well. I really appreciate her and her staff. Her nurse is always polite and efficient and has a great personality.
Lori P.
Submitted 03/14/21
After talking with my hubby and sister i was not looking forward to going to a dermatologist but the experience was fine.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Mitchell is extremely efficient, quick but thorough, and has a pleasant personality. Support staff are great too. Gives you options.
Kathleen F A.
Submitted 03/10/21
My mother and I both see Dr Mitchell and we love her and her caring, friendly staff. Dr Mitchell is extremely competent and instills the feeling of being in good hands. We would highly recommend her practice.
Douglas A G.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr Mitchell is extremely thorough in her examination and analysis. Couple that with her professionalism and charm and you have a physician who interacts wonderfully with her patient. I can personally highly recommend Dr Mitchell's practice as long as you don't bump my next appointment.
Erica S.
Submitted 03/08/21
Appointment was great as I expected. Staff was friendly and dr Mitchell was wonderful
Kim C.
Submitted 03/04/21
Wow! Dr Mitchell was very knowledgeable, thorough and explained the process in detail. I appreciate the person who referred me to her. I went to her for hair issues and may switch to her for any other needs. Thank you Dr Mitchell!
Alexandra R T.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Mitchell is very kind and knowledgeable. She made my 9 year-old daughter feel calm and safe while she performed her procedure. I highly recommend this practice.
Fredric B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Appointment was timely and professionally conducted. Questions were addressed and answered in understandable and meaningful language. Thank you Everyone!
Nicholas B P.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very quick and thorough, team was personable and professional!
Adriana R.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very good
Christy H T.
Submitted 02/24/21
It was easy to get scheduled and the staff were great. Mr Mitchell was very thorough and answered all my questions.
Edward B.
Submitted 02/20/21
I was amazed at the circumstance that permitted me to get immediately treated for the problem behind my ear. Many thanks to Dr. Mitchel and staff
Michael S.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great experience as always. Professional staff and Dr. Mitchell is the best!
Becky L W.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr Mitchell is personable, knowledgeable and includes the patient in treatment decisions.
Janet J.
Submitted 02/17/21
Everyone in the office was very pleasant to talk with and answer any questions that you could ask. Dr. Mitchell was very thorough, helpful, knowledgeable, pleasant to work with and answer your questions. Thank you!!