Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

466 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 466 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxanne W.
Submitted 12/06/21
Simply put….Dr Mitchell is amazing. She is on top of her field! I have recommended her to many of my friends. They love her too! She and her staff are absolutely the best. I’m so glad I found her.
Brian S S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great new facilities , with a professional staff to make your visit very comfortable. I would highly recommend their services.
Blair D.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great experience
Burt K.
Submitted 12/02/21
Friendly staff and wonderful work by Dr. Mitchell.
Gwendolyn C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Prompt, professional. Very considerate in helping with Imogene and me. Thanks
Blasul S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Too much cutting.
Nancy L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Mitchell was great felt very comfortable. Liked her staff also
Thomas M.
Submitted 11/30/21
For my very first visit to a dermatologist I was very pleased with the care and treatment provided by Dr. Christina Mitchell and her staff.
Ann C.
Submitted 11/29/21
Such an efficient and well-run office. Dr. Mitchell is very thorough.
Makayla B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr.Mitchell was very kind and patient with both my girls during their exams. She was also prompt and running on time!
Sydne M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great doctors at this office.
Jose R.
Submitted 11/22/21
I am very pleased to be a new Doctor Mitchell's new patient. Dr. Mitchell's and her team are kind knowledgeable and professional .
Joyce U.
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent!
Mary Lou L.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional and explained things in layman terms felt very relaxed throughout the exam would highly recommend if anyone asked
Seon Young C W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great visit again! Happy that I got to know Dr. Christina and the assisting staff.
Barbara L.
Submitted 11/16/21
I have never had a dermatologist who checked me so thoroughly. Dr. Mitchell was very personable and knowledgeable regarding our issues. We appreciate all the staff and Dr. Mitchell for making our visit so comfortable.
George S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great
Steve H.
Submitted 11/15/21
What a place and what an amazing experience! The front desk and check out staff was friendly and efficient. The technician was helpful in making sure the doctor understood why I was there so my problem could be addressed. Dr. Mitchell and her wonderful specialists solved my problem and had me on my way quickly. At no point did I feel rushed and I felt cared for in the truest sense. People! This is rare these days in health care. Check this place out! Thank you DSofG for a wonderful visit!
Lisa M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Not a long wait, professional and nice! Dr. is super!
Kenneth V.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent staff, great doctors.