Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
815 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 815 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas B P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Very quick and thorough, team was personable and professional!
Adriana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Very good
Christy H T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
It was easy to get scheduled and the staff were great. Mr Mitchell was very thorough and answered all my questions.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
I was amazed at the circumstance that permitted me to get immediately treated for the problem behind my ear. Many thanks to Dr. Mitchel and staff
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Great experience as always. Professional staff and Dr. Mitchell is the best!
Becky L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr Mitchell is personable, knowledgeable and includes the patient in treatment decisions.
Janet J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Everyone in the office was very pleasant to talk with and answer any questions that you could ask. Dr. Mitchell was very thorough, helpful, knowledgeable, pleasant to work with and answer your questions. Thank you!!
Allen J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Everyone is wonderful!
Fredrick R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Awesome. My first visit and I found staff and Dr Mitchell pleasant and easy to talk too. All my questions were answered and Dr. Mitchell took her time to explain the biopsy procedure and when and how they would inform me of the results. Very professional and caring
Betty J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Quick and efficient
Juanita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Finally a plan going in the right direction.
Christopher S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
As usual, efficiency and attention to detail merge SO well in this practice. I look forward to my updates.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
One of the best dermatologist I have used in my life time !!!!!! Thank You Dr.Mitchell and staff for the pleasant experience.
Tonya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Great atmosphere. Everyone in the office is friendly. Love Dr Mitchell & her staff.
Rachael C C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Ms. Mitchell very nice and understanding. She has the knowledge to give me about my skin. Great service!
Stephen J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Mitchell provides a very thorough exam, is congenial and answers any questions the patient may have, and explains in detail any procedures and prognosis.
Angelina R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Everyone was very kind and everyone explained everything very well.
April S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Very professional, attentive and honest. Gave great advice and treatment options.
Lisa M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
The medical staff was professional, thorough and kind. I felt very at ease and relieved that Dr. Mitchell was genuinely concerned and searching for a solution.
Sherri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Mitchell’s office. All of the staff I came in contact with are very professional and very nice. The office is exceptionally clean and very comfortable. The care I received was outstanding.