Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
759 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelina R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Everyone was very kind and everyone explained everything very well.
April S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Very professional, attentive and honest. Gave great advice and treatment options.
Lisa M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
The medical staff was professional, thorough and kind. I felt very at ease and relieved that Dr. Mitchell was genuinely concerned and searching for a solution.
Sherri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Mitchell’s office. All of the staff I came in contact with are very professional and very nice. The office is exceptionally clean and very comfortable. The care I received was outstanding.
Diane Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
This was my first visit. Dr. Mitchell was professional, thorough, and caring. She addressed all of my concerns without being dismissive of any of them.
Jill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
This was the best appointment I have been to! The staff is friendly and efficient. The appointment was thorough but quick! Dr. Mitchell was extremely professional and kind! Definitely would recommend this office!
Dorothy I C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr Mitchell is a very thorough and caring dermatologist.
Carola C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
I received Blue Light Therapy for the first time and the staff was very caring. Everything was explained before she did it and she kept checking in to make sure I was ok. Great experience.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
My wife and I are both under Dr Mitchell's care, she is the best dermatologist that we have been with. We drive from Ocala to see her. We are from Dallas, Tx. and have been to several dermatologist, thank you Dr. Mitchell
Christopher M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Very professional, Staff and Physician.
Jane A E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Mitchell is fully attentive and excellent at diagnosing and treating my conditions.
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Very professional and knew the symptoms.
Kelsey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
So personal, kind and quick but detailed with the appointment
Cathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Attentive, goes above and beyond to meet care and expectation!!!
Becky A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Mitchell is very caring and experienced in her field. She makes me feel very comfortable and secure to be in her care for my dermatology issues. I am so glad I found her to be my skin specialist.
Justina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
excellent
Karin D L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr Mitchell is fantastic! Very thorough evaluation and personable.
Gary J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Very thorough and great to work with.
Patrick W I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Very courteous staff and doctor. Went in to appointment on time, no delays.
Carson W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Mitchell spends a lot of time with her patients making sure they understand their conditions and the treatment plan. Very personable!!