Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

651 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 651 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernice I.
Submitted 08/02/20
Staff were friendly and Dr. Mitchell was thorough and knowledgeable.
Tanja T.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Mitchell is extremely competent, knowledgeable, on-time, personable and has earned my complete trust. Her staff are equally professional. I went to another dermatologist in Gainesville before finding Dr. Mitchell and did not feel like they did a thorough check of my moles. 3 months after a visit to this previous dermatologist, at my first visit with Dr. Mitchell, she biopsied a suspicious mole which turned out to be stage 1 melanoma. Whenever I have question or concern, I send her office a photo of my skin issue and Dr. Mitchell calls me with her input that same day. I'm incredibly grateful and appreciative to have Dr. Mitchell as my dermatologist.
James J G.
Submitted 08/01/20
very professional ,and painless.
Reynaldo L J.
Submitted 08/01/20
Pleasant staff, knowledgeable doctors, complete exam. Very satisfied
Alonzo L S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Mitchell Was Awesome I would recommend anyone to her office and staff.
Eva R W.
Submitted 07/28/20
The office staff is very efficient and pleasant. I rarely wait more than 5 minutes to see the Dr. I would highly recommend Dr. Mitchell.
Shawn E.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Doshi was great. Described everything down to a T that was going to happen during the procedure.
Raegan V.
Submitted 06/22/20
I had a small spot cut off and everything went very smooth!
Christie M.
Submitted 06/19/20
The entire office staff was friendly and attentive. I had little to no wait. Dr. Mitchell was down to earth, easy to talk to, and didn’t seem rushed. I will definitely recommend this office to all my friends. Wonderful experience!
Brian S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Everything was great and all staff were friendly.
Martin E.
Submitted 06/11/20
Try it, you will like it, everyone’s friendly. Very professional, clean , I will be back.
Robert W D.
Submitted 06/11/20
It was a wonderful experience! Dr. Mitchell was professional, thorough, and made me feel totally comfortable. I'm excited to continue seeing her for my dermatology care. Thanks, Bob D.
Ruby E.
Submitted 06/11/20
Friendly office staff. Dr. Mitchell took time to explain what she was doing and what everything was.
Grace H.
Submitted 06/11/20
Friendly & professional staff, easy to get an appointment, clean & spacious office, and Dr. Mitchell is a knowledgable care giver. Impressive that she is also very dedicated to the next generation of doctors.
Lucy S.
Submitted 06/08/20
The staff was super friendly. It was so easy to make an appointment. Dr. Mitchell put my daughter at ease and had us in and out in no time. Thank you.
Julia B.
Submitted 06/08/20
I was referred to Dr. Mitchell to take a look at my skin problem. And my experience with her and her staff was amazing they got me right in and taken care of very quick. Dr Mitchell examine me and explain everything real well and told me what she was going to do and we’ll see if I have progress in a couple of weeks when I return back to her office. Her staff was very, very professional and each one of the had smiles on their faces and made you feel comfortable when you step in the office.
Christina L.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr Mitchell listened to my concerns and my medical history and while not only dealing with a recent skin growth that I went to see her about, she deduced the cause of a 16 year medical condition and has finally set me on a path of answers and enlightenment. I will forever be grateful and appreciative.
Tony F.
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent
Todd E.
Submitted 05/28/20
Explained everything with detail. Answered all of my questions. Great attitude.
Gwen W.
Submitted 04/30/20
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly.