Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL & Chiefland, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
1090 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent and thorough
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Mitchell cares about her patients as a whole person and not just about their skin. She takes her time to answer all my questions and concerns and is so very knowledgeable.
Robert J E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very well run office. Professional staff, amazingly well maintained clinic environment, seems like it was just opened yesterday. Will continue returning as long as it stays open
Daniel J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I'm always treated professionally. Everything is explained clearly.
Thresa B F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Friendly knowledgeable staff and short wait times
Jana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
She was very professional and did a thorough job of checking me over. She's one of the best.
Richard F M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
On time. Pleasant, professional people. Good care. Their demeanor makes it obvious that they value me as a patient and a person. I like them a lot!
Gail E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Office personnel is knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Chrissy is considerate of her patients needs and very professional. I have been her patient for several years, and recommend them highly.
James T W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Careful examination and quick exit from office, from beginning of appointment to starting car to leave......30 minutes.
Vickie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very good
Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Mitchell and her assistant were very friendly. The information Dr Mitchell gave me for very helpful. I’m happy that the mark on my face I was not cancerous.
Andy B F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Very personal and caring
Kaye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
On time appointment. Excellent attention to the problem. Felt a little rushed but to be fair I presented with a lot of issues
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
It was great!
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Mitchell is great.
Cynthia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Very accommodating and professional practice. Dr Mitchell is great and staff super nice.
Kechyan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Highly recommended.
Sarah G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly. My visit felt a little rushed, but my issue was addressed and everything else was otherwise good.
Roseanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very polite and hopefully she can help me.