Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
815 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 815 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert W R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent
Melissa C J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
I was nervous to have my mole removed so I put it off but Dr. Mitchell made me feel really at ease and made it seem easy. I would definitely recommend this practice.
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Great quality service and Dr was amazing
Dana G L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
The staff was very friendly. Dr. Mitchell was very nice and quite informative.
Atys P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
She knows inmediatly what going on in my scalp.. thank you
Shirley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very impressed with Dr. Mitchell. Thorough check of my skin rash. Explained so much in detail.
Sean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I was treated with respect and felt comfortable.
Della S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Mitchell and her staff were very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. We will definitely recommend her to others.
Melissa E E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Outstanding
Caila Nicole C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Very nice and informative when offering treatment options
Diane G G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
It’s always a pleasure meeting with Dr. Mitchell. I highly recommend this practice for anyone needing skincare.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
On time and efficient
Thea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Mitchell and her staff are professional, knowledgeable, and truly listen to their patients.
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Mitchell listened to me and provided great options
Ivan B C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Wonderful doctor with great compassion! She took time to examine small things just to make sure.
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very thorough n friendly
Don M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Mitchell and staff are at the top of their profession—professional, caring, and competent. I’m glad to have her as my dermatologist.
Nida N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Mitchell was thorough. Everyone is friendly in her office. Don't mind recommending her to friends.
Jo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
She checks you all over and takes care of business! She’s great!
Roger W L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Didn’t have to wait… super friendly people… Dr Mitchell was friendly professional and I never felt a thing during the procedure…. Perfect