Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

418 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth N.
Submitted 06/12/19
Followed Dr. Mitchell from Ocala to her new practice outside Gainesville. I remain very happy with her professionalism and the treatment I receive.
Linda D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Easy to tell that she loves what she does. I was looking for a new Dermatologist who knew what the latest treatments where and she did not disappoint me. She was kind, attentive, and thorough. She gave me a whole new treatment for my issues and answered all my questions. The new medications that she gave also saved me money!
Chrisanna E.
Submitted 05/24/19
I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Mitchell last month. She was gentle, kind and explained everything she needed to do in great detail. Her staff made me feel very comfortable. I have recommended her office to others who have needed and wanted a GREAT dermatologist. Thank you again!
JUDY P.
Submitted 05/14/19
I actually saw Dr. Doshi, whom I went to in the past. He and the office staff were wonderful. Dr. Mitchell called later to give me the biopsy results. She was so nice. Will be back.
Judy S.
Submitted 05/11/19
So Glad that Dr Mitchell is back in town. Fastest appt ever. Checked out and treated all my skin problems in a jiffy. Welcome back. Gave out 3 business cards to friends.
Bobby B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great Visit
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Mitchell is so knowledgeable and extremely thorough in her exam. She takes her time with you and listens. She makes you feel like you are her most important patient and is just an excellent doctor. Her staff is also responsive and courteous. She is awesome.
Mirranda C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Wonderful practice. The office associates are courteous and prompt. Dr Mitchell is patient and informative.
Kathryn J.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Mitchell is patient, thorough and a Greeeat doctor. I have to drive over an hour to see her, but it's worth it. I recommend her highly.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 05/09/19
I can’t say enough good things about Dr Mitchell! I have been seeing her for years and hope to for many more!!!
Maureen S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Extremely satisfied with the staff upon checkin and during the visit. I follow Dr. Mitchell to wherever she is practicing. She is concerned about the reason for the visit and the followup.
Sharon P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Everyone was very nice. Dr. took good care of me.
Joanne K.
Submitted 05/09/19
From the time I called To make my appointment I was treated with warmth and professionalism. Upon arrival the staff at front and in the back were very friendly and professional. Dr Mitchell put me at ease and handled my problem quickly. I have made a subsequent appointment with her to handle another problem I have. I highly recommend her and her staff.
Christopher A.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Mitchell was very kind and knowledgable. She had a solution for each of my concerns and made the visit very comfortable. I would definitely recommend her to others.
George S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great as usual
BEVERLY J.
Submitted 05/09/19
The office staff was so polite and helpful aiding me in getting a swift appointment. Dr Mitchell was able to get the situation under control in no time. Thank You.
Virginia D.
Submitted 05/09/19
Warm, friendly atmosphere yet very professional.
Eileen K.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Mitchell is knowledgeable, professional, and caring. I would recommend her to everyone.