Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

583 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 583 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katrina M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Mitchell is very informative, personable, takes time to explain & answer questions. Her staff is patient & helpful getting my patient portal set up. She & staff are very prompt in calling back to give lab reports results.
Jose I D.
Submitted 11/12/20
She care, is gentle and know her prof.
Betty G H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Had a very good experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Annette B.
Submitted 11/11/20
excellent service
Brad W.
Submitted 11/10/20
Friendly and professional
Nancy D.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very professional, caring, kind & efficient. Spends time explaining findings and treatments. All staff very pleasant & accommodating.
Tommie W.
Submitted 11/04/20
Excellent derm doctor with an excellent staff!
M. Lourdes J.
Submitted 10/31/20
Very pleasant and professional.
Richard A B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great experience!!! Thorough exam and I didn't even feel the biopsy. Plan to follow up soon for innovative treatment for pre cancerous lesions on my scalp. Thanks so much
Jodeen C.
Submitted 10/28/20
I have missed Dr. Mitchell since she left the Ocala office and it was joy to see her again today. the staff seems so friendly and sharp......nope, it was a good decision to come back to her even if her office is now an hour's drive away. Totally worth it.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 10/28/20
I was so glad to learn that Dr Mitchell had her own practice. She’s extremely thorough and professional and all of the staff at her practice were professional and courteous as well. I highly recommend them.
Amanda P.
Submitted 10/26/20
I absolutely love the great care I get from Dr Mitchell. I recommend her to all my family and friends.
David A S.
Submitted 10/22/20
The professionalism and integrity of Dr. Mitchell and her staff are impeccable!
Hannah S S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Rosemarie T.
Submitted 10/19/20
Excellent
Shirley M.
Submitted 10/17/20
Great visit. No delays and very professional
Stephanie E B.
Submitted 10/15/20
What a wonderful Dr she throughly checked my body for any unusual spots and removed a nodule on my leg just like that! Great first time visit
William A. R.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr Mitchell has an excellent personality and is also very professional.
Betty J K.
Submitted 10/14/20
Haven't been to a dermatologist for 5+yrs but have a history of skin issues. Dr found several small issues and pne on my lip that needed freezing. She was very patient and compassionate.
Sebrenah V P.
Submitted 10/07/20
I saw Dr. Mitchell for an issue that was treated, followed up well. She and the staff were very personable and showed concern for me as if I were the only patient. I am grateful for the care I received as I made it through the difficult part of my medical situation.