Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
815 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 815 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
What a gifted listener and she answered my questions. Her nurse Trisha is so caring and thoughtful. I have already shared my experience with others and one of those is making an appointment today. Thank you for incredible service starting with the young lady that made the appointment. Have a blessed day. Kevin Griffin
Lily Rose J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Mitchell was very nice and knowledgeable. Office and staff are super nice.
Anna Y V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Great!
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Mitchell is a thorough clinician and has a lovely bedside manner. I’m so thankful she was recommended to me!
Brett W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Everyone was very courteous and professional.I saw the doctor right on time,would recommend this practice to anyone.
Ronald F. K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I always receive wonderful treatment from Dr. Mitchell and the staff from the moment I check in until I leave
Joanne M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
It was a very positive experience. I was treated with respect and received appropriate treatment and information. I will return for future treatments and information.
Ronald C R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Nice facility, didn’t wait long, courteous, professional, communicate well. Would definitely recommend. Everyone super nice
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Best dermatologist we’ve ever had the pleasure of being patients of. Professional office, caring doctors and prompt message returns. Highly recommend
Roxanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Simply put….Dr Mitchell is amazing. She is on top of her field! I have recommended her to many of my friends. They love her too! She and her staff are absolutely the best. I’m so glad I found her.
Brian S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Great new facilities , with a professional staff to make your visit very comfortable. I would highly recommend their services.
Blair D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Great experience
Burt K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Friendly staff and wonderful work by Dr. Mitchell.
Gwendolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Prompt, professional. Very considerate in helping with Imogene and me. Thanks
Blasul S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Too much cutting.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Mitchell was great felt very comfortable. Liked her staff also
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
For my very first visit to a dermatologist I was very pleased with the care and treatment provided by Dr. Christina Mitchell and her staff.
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Such an efficient and well-run office. Dr. Mitchell is very thorough.
Makayla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr.Mitchell was very kind and patient with both my girls during their exams. She was also prompt and running on time!
Sydne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Great doctors at this office.