Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL & Chiefland, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
1090 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1090 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary E. C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
It was good a very friendly staff and helpful. I was scare don't like needles ,but she was very gentle and sweet.
Judith W M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr Mitchell is the best!
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
It was great. Couldn’t ask for any better service.
Zaulia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Was first time with her , she is a good person and she is very polite and very professional
Rita Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
This is the best place in town.I needed to be seen immediately and they got me in right away.Dr.Mitchell is an excellent Dr.I also love Stephanie A. Thank you.
Ellyn K A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great doctor! Very caring and did a great job explaining things to me.
Clarence E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent
Robin T B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Everyone is very pleasant and prompt. Dr Mitchell is efficient and knowledgeable. She listens to my concerns and discusses them.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Friendly, clean, running on time
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very little wait time. Love Dr. Mitchell
Charlotte Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Great office
Rita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Always a pleasure going to in for my appointments. Staff is very helpful. Dr. Mitchell goes above and beyond other dermatologist that I have been to. She spends time to listen and goes over every concern.
Payton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
We LOVE Dr. Mitchell and staff! My daughter, son, and I are all patients and we are treated like family. I highly recommend Dr. Mitchell and anyone at Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville!
Bret Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Good experience and very knowledgeable.
Cristina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very nice staff and great doctor. Very satisfied
Karen R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Pleasant, warm, validating
Wade E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Awesome service!!
Tawanka W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I love Dr. Mitchell and her team
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very through. Happy to take care of minor issues without a return visit. Best Dermatologist I've ever been to!