Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
759 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
For my very first visit to a dermatologist I was very pleased with the care and treatment provided by Dr. Christina Mitchell and her staff.
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Such an efficient and well-run office. Dr. Mitchell is very thorough.
Makayla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr.Mitchell was very kind and patient with both my girls during their exams. She was also prompt and running on time!
Sydne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Great doctors at this office.
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
I am very pleased to be a new Doctor Mitchell's new patient. Dr. Mitchell's and her team are kind knowledgeable and professional .
Joyce U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent!
Mary Lou L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional and explained things in layman terms felt very relaxed throughout the exam would highly recommend if anyone asked
Seon Young C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Great visit again! Happy that I got to know Dr. Christina and the assisting staff.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I have never had a dermatologist who checked me so thoroughly. Dr. Mitchell was very personable and knowledgeable regarding our issues. We appreciate all the staff and Dr. Mitchell for making our visit so comfortable.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Great
Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
What a place and what an amazing experience! The front desk and check out staff was friendly and efficient. The technician was helpful in making sure the doctor understood why I was there so my problem could be addressed. Dr. Mitchell and her wonderful specialists solved my problem and had me on my way quickly. At no point did I feel rushed and I felt cared for in the truest sense. People! This is rare these days in health care. Check this place out! Thank you DSofG for a wonderful visit!
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Not a long wait, professional and nice! Dr. is super!
Kenneth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent staff, great doctors.
Frederick Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Very personable and thorough
Frederick J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Mitchell is very caring and thorough. She takes the time to explain and describe problems while recommending solutions.
Vannessa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Mitchell was great! She was very patient with me and took her time to answer my questions.
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very kind, knowledgeable, and professional. Made me feel like a welcomed patient. She never made me feel rushed or like a bother.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Took the time to answer any questions and address any issues or concerns that I may have had.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Efficient and very pleasant
Christopher N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Mitchell is an outstanding dermatologist with an eagle eye for the slightest skin abnormality or area of concern. Everyone in her office is highly professional and with Dr. Mitchell and her staff, you are treated as a person, not just a case number.