Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL & Chiefland, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
1140 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1140 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Thorough examination, friendly staff. Very professional, courteous. Recommend highly.
Hazel A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Thank you, what a well run office and everything you and your staff do for your patients is worth more than 5 Stars! Always pleased!
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Very pleased with my first experience with the office staff and DR. Would highly recommend others to visit.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
I see Dr Christine Mitchell she is absolutely Awesome. Very knowledgeable listens to your concerns. I wouldn't go any where else. The Staff are all very sweet. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone!
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr. Mitchell not only did a whole body check, she burned off a growth that I have had for half my life, without any fanfare - wonderful!
Glenda I F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great
Joan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Excellent doctor!
Marie D P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Mitchell is knowledgeable, professional and above all has a great rapport with her patients. I highly recommend her and her practice to everyone!!
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Mitchell is great! I would recommend her to my friends and family without hesitation!
Vanaja S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Everything was great..
Roberta V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
She’s awesome as is everyone else in the office.
Becky T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Fast, efficient and excellent care. Especially Haylee the assistant!
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Always expert treatment
Shawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very friendly and very knowledgeable!
Hollace M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Mitchell is the most compassionate physician I have. She always takes extra time with me when I visit and is extremely thorough in her assessments. I am proud to be her patient and highly recommend her as a Dermatologist.
Alice Ruth W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very good experience-only improvement needed would be to let pts know if Rx is not coming from usual pharmacy. Also post biopsy instructions were unclear if Vaseline or Bactricin should be used.
Roberta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Received same day appt when requested, regarding leg lesion. Dr Mitchell & her aide were extremely efficient & professional when treating my leg.
Thomas P. F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Friendly and comfortable. Explains procedures well.
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Professional comfortable compassionate experience
Pam Ann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Professional and very helpful.