Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
815 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 815 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Great
Gerald E. W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Always a pleasure , we have the utmost confidence in her ability and we really like her
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent friendly service Very knowledgeable
Marcia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Mitchell is the most compassionate doctor ever, and her knowledge of the art and science of dermatology is remarkable. She has made my life better.
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Prompt greeting, short wait time, everyone is very personable. Dr. Mitchell very knowledgeable and a pleasure to go to. You don’t feel like another number in the queue .
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
The doctor was thorough and covered all of my concerns. She was very pleasant and concerned about me.
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Mitchell is a saviour for people like me suffering from Psoriasis and Psoriatic Arthritis.
Rachel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Friendly staff, professional and on task. Zero wait time. Great visit-thorough
Sally J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Mitchell and her staff are very knowledgeable and efficient. There is almost no wait time and visits are not rushed. I would highly recommend this office to anyone seeking dermatology services.
Sue M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Great, caring practitioner and wonderful office. Highly recommend!
Donna J. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Really happy we found her as our dermatologist.
Erle R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Professional and thorough
Joan Marie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr Mitchell and all staff were knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, listened to each of my questions and provided valuable insight in a way that was easy to understand.
Patricia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
The best experience I have had in a doctor office in several years from the front staff to the back staff, doctors, nurses everyone was so friendly, smiles all around pleasant to talk to answering all questions and explained all procedures. A awesome place, people, and in and out fast ❤️
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Mitchel is m Knowledgeable and helpful. Is very easy to talk to and patient.
Sharon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
This was my first visit and the entire group was great.
Carrie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great. All questions answered. Prompt service friendly
Dian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone was professional.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Very efficient and through
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent!