Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL & Chiefland, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
1141 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1141 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Fantastic
Kenneth K. A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Very happy with the carei I received here with Dr. Mitchell and the rest of the staft
Angelo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Everyone was very welcoming from front desk to the Doctor and assistants.
Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Dr. Christina Mitchell is one the best dermatologist I have seen. Definitely give a 5 star rating.
Sheila E J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Always a pleasure seeing Dr Mitchell.
Laura T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Professional and skilled. All employees were friendly and wait times were short.
Carol K H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Excellent support staff and doctor but a bit of a wait
Christine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Very good experience.
David L. L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Mitchell was prompt, personable, and professionally competent. I highly recommend the..
Donna Lee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr Mitchell is very thorough. She has found 2 melanomas in very early stages. She’s always pleasant & never makes me feel rushed. She’s always willing to answer any questions I might have. I definitely recommend her.
Petra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very nice
Valeria V G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Meticulous and thoughtful
Brent Calvin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very professional and friendly
Raymond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Wonderful
Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr. Cristina was empathetic She is a good listener My experience was almost pain free she will be recommended There’s plenty of parking Dr Cristina has bedside manner that is superlative
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
On time, organized , professional
Nora T L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
On time & very professional! I’m always very happy with how comfortable Dr Mitchell makes me as she handles my needs. In no time she addresses all my little things & I’m reassured I’ll be kept advised as results arrive. Just great!
Shari E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
The office is very well run and efficient. My prescriptions were called in immediately. The doctor is very encouraging.
Ana Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr Mitchell hits the spot immediately
Darby P R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Thorough and professional