Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
759 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
I would highly recommend DR MITCHELL and her staff.
Gale D V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
perfect dr.christina perfect company wonder full
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
quick, effective and results accomplished visit
Kelvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Mitchell answered all of my questions, provided me with a treatment plan, and provided me with great service!
Hollace M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Mitchell is fabulous! Her practice is extremely professional and I’m so glad I found this wonderful Dermatologist.
Louis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
every one was very good the Doctor and staff
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Absolutely the best! The entire team was friendly, kind and knowledgeable.
Diana L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I needed an urgent appt.luckily they had a cancellation .the staff was professional, kind & informative.
Russell A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Mitchell is great
Claudia C. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Professional, kind, attentive all around a great place. You feel safe and comfortable..
Patrilla A B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
As always very kind and knowledgeable. Dr Mitchell make me feel at ease and never rushed.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very pleasant The staff were very careful and competent Very pleased
Cathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Caring is evident. I had an instant connection with my physical and nurse. I was heard and learned so much. They really cared about me. Grateful
Alexandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Extremely competent and knowledgeable.
Michael R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very friendly staff and you can tell they really care about your needs.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very plesant and professional. GreT rapor with patients
April B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Mitchell is amazing! So kind, personable and knowledgeable! Listens to her patients!
Lloyd J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Mitchell. I was quite impressed and moved when after examination Dr. Mitchell expressed excitement that she might know the cause of my agony and that she could help me significantly. She was happy that she might have the answer. She seemed genuinely concerned and determined to find a solution. This was very comforting to me and gives me great hope that Dr. Mitchell is God's answer to my prayers!
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Everything very professional