Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

308 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Extremely satisfied with the staff upon checkin and during the visit. I follow Dr. Mitchell to wherever she is practicing. She is concerned about the reason for the visit and the followup.
Sharon P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Everyone was very nice. Dr. took good care of me.
Joanne K.
Submitted 05/09/19
From the time I called To make my appointment I was treated with warmth and professionalism. Upon arrival the staff at front and in the back were very friendly and professional. Dr Mitchell put me at ease and handled my problem quickly. I have made a subsequent appointment with her to handle another problem I have. I highly recommend her and her staff.
Christopher A.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Mitchell was very kind and knowledgable. She had a solution for each of my concerns and made the visit very comfortable. I would definitely recommend her to others.
George S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great as usual
BEVERLY J.
Submitted 05/09/19
The office staff was so polite and helpful aiding me in getting a swift appointment. Dr Mitchell was able to get the situation under control in no time. Thank You.
Virginia D.
Submitted 05/09/19
Warm, friendly atmosphere yet very professional.
Eileen K.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Mitchell is knowledgeable, professional, and caring. I would recommend her to everyone.