Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

651 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 651 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Atys P.
Submitted 08/12/21
She knows inmediatly what going on in my scalp.. thank you
Shirley L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very impressed with Dr. Mitchell. Thorough check of my skin rash. Explained so much in detail.
Sean H.
Submitted 08/10/21
I was treated with respect and felt comfortable.
Della S C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Mitchell and her staff were very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. We will definitely recommend her to others.
Melissa E E.
Submitted 08/07/21
Outstanding
Caila Nicole C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very nice and informative when offering treatment options
Diane G G.
Submitted 08/04/21
It’s always a pleasure meeting with Dr. Mitchell. I highly recommend this practice for anyone needing skincare.
Catherine M.
Submitted 08/04/21
On time and efficient
Thea L.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Mitchell and her staff are professional, knowledgeable, and truly listen to their patients.
Janet G.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Mitchell listened to me and provided great options
Ivan B C.
Submitted 08/02/21
Wonderful doctor with great compassion! She took time to examine small things just to make sure.
Anita W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very thorough n friendly
Don M A.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Mitchell and staff are at the top of their profession—professional, caring, and competent. I’m glad to have her as my dermatologist.
Nida N.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Mitchell was thorough. Everyone is friendly in her office. Don't mind recommending her to friends.
Jo J.
Submitted 07/21/21
She checks you all over and takes care of business! She’s great!
Roger W L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Didn’t have to wait… super friendly people… Dr Mitchell was friendly professional and I never felt a thing during the procedure…. Perfect
Richard S F.
Submitted 07/17/21
excellent.
Judith A B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Treated with respect and caring by a truly professional staff at all levels.
Christopher R. S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Mitchell has always been great. Very professional, one of the best dermatologists in the industry!
Herman E C.
Submitted 07/15/21
very efficient