Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL

693 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 693 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Lou L.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional and explained things in layman terms felt very relaxed throughout the exam would highly recommend if anyone asked
Seon Young C W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great visit again! Happy that I got to know Dr. Christina and the assisting staff.
Barbara L.
Submitted 11/16/21
I have never had a dermatologist who checked me so thoroughly. Dr. Mitchell was very personable and knowledgeable regarding our issues. We appreciate all the staff and Dr. Mitchell for making our visit so comfortable.
George S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great
Steve H.
Submitted 11/15/21
What a place and what an amazing experience! The front desk and check out staff was friendly and efficient. The technician was helpful in making sure the doctor understood why I was there so my problem could be addressed. Dr. Mitchell and her wonderful specialists solved my problem and had me on my way quickly. At no point did I feel rushed and I felt cared for in the truest sense. People! This is rare these days in health care. Check this place out! Thank you DSofG for a wonderful visit!
Lisa M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Not a long wait, professional and nice! Dr. is super!
Kenneth V.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent staff, great doctors.
Frederick Z.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very personable and thorough
Frederick J C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Mitchell is very caring and thorough. She takes the time to explain and describe problems while recommending solutions.
Vannessa N.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Mitchell was great! She was very patient with me and took her time to answer my questions.
Melissa R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very kind, knowledgeable, and professional. Made me feel like a welcomed patient. She never made me feel rushed or like a bother.
John W.
Submitted 11/01/21
Took the time to answer any questions and address any issues or concerns that I may have had.
Sandra B.
Submitted 11/01/21
Efficient and very pleasant
Christopher N.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Mitchell is an outstanding dermatologist with an eagle eye for the slightest skin abnormality or area of concern. Everyone in her office is highly professional and with Dr. Mitchell and her staff, you are treated as a person, not just a case number.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 10/27/21
Always Thorough, Friendly and Professional
David A S.
Submitted 10/27/21
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Mitchell. Dr. Mitchell and her staff are very professional.
Joy D.
Submitted 10/26/21
Fabulous first experience with Dr Mitchell!
Ashley A.
Submitted 10/26/21
I was able to get in at my appointment time and back to work quickly!
Kylie G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Mitchell is amazing. Very patient with my 12 yr old daughter, explains everything and answered all my questions. Highly recommend!
Frederick C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Wait time was very reasonable. Examine was very thorough. Aspiration procedure was not painful. Everyone was super friendly.