Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville

Dermatologists located in Newberry, FL & Chiefland, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
1141 total reviews

Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1141 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Specialists of Gainesville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard W. W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Always a pleasant experience with the office staff and Dr. Mitchell. I appreciate the appointment reminders and thoroughness of the Dr.
Bonnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Friendly and professional.
Deloris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Excelent. Glad I was refered to her for care.
Jill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Great staff. Dr Mitchell is the best!
Judy Gail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Wonderful
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Great as alway
Harley Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Never pleasant getting Surgery but no hurry,hurry hurry like other places.But could supply you with a couple of new Dressings.
Darlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Everyone was very nice. I really liked Dr. Mitchell she was very thorough and very helpful.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I was a new patient and was impressed with the quality and accuracy of the service. Dr Mitchell was through and we are off to a great start. Thanks
Russell E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Very friendly and fast procedure by the staff, thank you
Deborah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Very professional
David Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. Mitchell and her staff were timely, friendly and easy to work with. I would highly recommend this practice.
Cecilia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Having been surrounded by medical professionals as family, friends, colleagues and, a DOH licensed provider myself, I am very exacting in my expectations. I have, at times, been very vocal in my (I believe constructive), criticism of administrative and medical practice deficiencies. Dr Christina and her staff rank very high in patient care, and operational efficiency. They are prompt, kind and patient. Every staff member I interacted with met, indeed exceeded, my every expectation. They answered every question and provided written documentation and explanations of all pre requested requested reports. Procedural steps, and explanations of what to expect post procedure were well covered in such a manner as to assure confidence. The combination of professionalism and the acknowledgement of a patient’s rights to be recognized as a unique individual and not just another exam, biopsy, excision, procedure ect. matters! It matters a lot. You are not just seen as a disorder, you are seen as a person with a disorder. I cannot recommend this practice highly enough.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Staff was very friendly and professional in her office. The skin on my thumbs and fingers have been and stay cracked, peeling, cut and sore for years. No lotions or medications have helped so far. I’m hoping Dr. Mitchell finds the correct medication to help.
Kathy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Amazing! The staff and Dr. Mitchell were ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!
Jane A E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable
Jewel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I received a very thorough exam and treatment by Dr. Mitchell. She comes highly recommend and she was well worth the wait!
Shannon D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very thorough and informative
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Excellent! Dr. Mitchell is amazing!
Lisa M T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Nice clean office, nice people, efficient process. Thank you!